Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than disappointing.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See "Experience.
Location: Don't know of anything.
Problem bathroom. Tiny with angled wall. Vanity with sink blocks half of bathtub. Did not shower due to setup. Had to back up to shut door and access toilet. No exhaust fan or window. Beds comfortable but room really substandard. Poor breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

1940's wooden 2-story motel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Not one thing!
Cons: See above! I'm still mad!
Location: Wayside Diner in the next town on the same Rte 302 is great...
The other Choice hotel that I usually stay at on business was booked a month in advance, so I resorted to this Quality Inn that was more expensive. Direct access to the outside so noisy---especially with wooden balcony and stairway. Breakfast in basement--cave-like. Tried to modernize with new furniture and linens, but could old peeling paint had been painted over. Vile smoking area. No place close to desk to plug in laptop. I washed my hair in the AM before going to work with my client. Hairdryer wouldn't work. Reset the unit and the wall socked 6-7 times to no avail. Tested my curling iron, and it wouldn't work, so I knew it was the wall socket. Hairdryer bolted to the wall, so couldn't move it to another outlet. Called the front desk for a backup; had NO hairdryer for the ENTIRE facility. Had to put my nightgown back on, a hoodie, and sneakers so the night clerk could walk me outside in the dark thru the parked cars to a motel room on the other side of the parking lot so I could dry my hair. Was late for my meeting with the governor's staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Internet did not work, room had one small window, large room with little furniture, did not match photo graph. Staff was nice breakfast was good. Smoking area on patio next to pool pool smelled like cigarettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Our stayng was confortable and affordable. I loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, Ontario

Great location and pet friendly.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We were passing through the area and needed a pet friendly and affordable hotel. We were happy with our room and found the staff extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included with our room and it was really good. We would stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster County, PA

Nice Motel - good rates

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness, linens, and towels.
Cons: The outside stairs need work, as does the pavement in the parking lot.
This is not a luxury motel, but the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It was a little cramped for space, but it was a king bed. Cleaning team was thorough. Linens were very comfortable and towels were soft and fluffy. Breakfast buffet was quite complete, especially for such an economical price. Parking lot is awkward with numerous holes and broken pavement, but there seemed to be adequate spaces. Walking required significant care. Had we known we would be on 2nd floor, we would have requested 1st floor. The stairs were outside and awkward.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at the Comfort Inn

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was totally over priced for the facility -- motel not hotel -- no elevator. The fan in the bathroom was very loud -- woke up anyone sleeping if someone went in. Towels were low quality. Room fairly unattractive
4 out of 5
by richard j

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Took in some local attractions (within 20 miles) and very nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great rooms,pool and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Everything was great.The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.