Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener on.

Great location close to a quaint restaurant

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We always like to stay at bayview inn- good price and trusted location. Never had a problem and always friendly staff and clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I really enjoy using expedia for fast serices on hotels/availability/cost...quick and easy ti book and seeing other peoples review
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
easy access to rooms and it served its purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed before. Location and price is the main reason. We have family nearby. Room has fridge and microwave. We stayed in a queen bed room this time which had a couch and a bit more room. The couch cushions need replacing as they are caving in but otherwise it's fine. Front desk people are the owners I believe and they don't always stay there but are generally quick with service and friendly. We had a ground room this time which made it more accessible to our vehicle that was parked right outside. Free wifi but it was very slow. We stayed with our 2 babies 1 night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS COZY. WE ARE GOING BACK IN JANUARY
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
A nearby restaurant and clean room was meeting with our expectation. The price was also right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
no ice machine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good stay for the concert that we attended at Casino Rama.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Quick, courteous checkin. Room smelled musty. State of the room was a little rough (door looked like it had been punched). Not enough towels and there was no hot water to shower in the morning. Convienient to the Casino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet area

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was expensive for the price, also the water in the next morning was cold so I had to take shower with cold water and I got sick, and their office is always closed so we had to ring the bell every time we need something.