Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice room but noisy

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The room itself was quite nice, but they are under renovations so there was quite a bit of construction and noise very early. Once the construction is complete, I'm sure it'll be much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Pleasant stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
It was a pleasant stay. The lady Sandy at the welcome desk was amazing. She was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very nice place. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable apartment.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
5 km drive to blue mountain ski resort. Very comfortable bed. Well equipped kitchen. Nice bathroom with Jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great time

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I would highly recommend this resort. Renovated rooms were amazing! We were close to everything!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel but

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice hotel but heater in room was way too loud. Hard to sleep. Comfy bed, nice pool, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia, ON

Nice facility but under construction!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
Nice facility but under construction which was NOT made known to us prior to booking - we booked a mini vaca during the week - when construction is going on! So noisy. Hotel did try to make some amends with vouchers, etc. and I understand they need to do business - but still feel this is kind of a crappy way to do business. Great location, great amenities - walking trails, beautiful setting, fantastic downtown, etc. but - don't like to be "tricked"!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The stay was pleasant. Hotel was clean. Lady at the front desk wasn't very helpful. She wasn't warm or friendly. It was hard to ask her questions about our stay. She did not seem happy to be there. Other than this, everything was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Stayed in the off season. Very quiet. Nice pool and hot tub. Cleaning staff did leave our room unlocked one day. Computer issues when checking out. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradford

Most comfortable bed ever

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Everything was very clean and nice Bed and pillows very comfortable and room very spacious