Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Lovely little hotel with great amenities. Clean and comfortable. Close to shops/restaurants and downtown Collingwood. Stayed twice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Short stay, location close to blue mountains, highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This hotel location is pretty close to shopping mall and facilitates. Good to recommend to stay here for travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury

Close to stores and restaurants

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Staff was very friendly, brought out an extra table and chairs to accommodate a full breakfast area. Room was big, lots of pillows and space. Gym area machines were not diverse (all lower body, no upper) but the hot tub and pool were nice. Tim Hortons, Walmart and Dollar store all within walking distance and many more shops and restaurants a very short drive or longer walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
all things are good except the wifi. Wifi is too slow, I can't even connect it. The room is comfortable and clean, I really like it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The hotel is close to many restaurants and stores so it's very convenient for the families to spend time at blue mountains then relax in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Had really good time staying at Days inn... My kids had great time especially with the swimming pool. Room was very clean and staff was very friendly and help ful !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dumpster view

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Had a great view of the dumpster from the third floor. Room must have been dusty. My guest and i felt stuffed up and itchy the entire stay. Definitely better choices available in this price range
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collingwood

No thermastat control! Temperature instability

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Positive experience except that it was terribly hot in our room at the end of November, over 25 degrees Celsius. The windows don't open and the AC is disabled in the winter months, so it was just hot. I called the front desk and she said they don't allow you to keep your door open to allow the cool hall air in because of fire restrictions and security. They did allow us to leave our door open for a max. Of 30 min before security had us close it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.

Very clean and awesome staff

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Was very pleasantly surprised at the level of cleanliness with this hotel. All the staff were very accommodating. The continental breakfast was great. Absolutely nothing negative about this hotel. Would definitely recommend it.