Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Courteous staff. Great Continental breakfast. Clean room
5 out of 5
by Brooke

Nice rooms, bad wifi

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful rooms. The pool was great. Wifi was pretty bad and unusable for the most part and we were on the first floor. Minor inconvenience. Will stay again. Bathroom door is also very awkward.
4 out of 5
by Bradley

One night stay good sleep

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfy, friendly service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUDE hotel staff

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rude staff especially the front desk and security guard. They were racist-- nice to whites and rude to other color or race.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very clean!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, very tollerant of our 8/9 year old's hockey team!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreicate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Sam

convenient, clean

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
location is good....near restaurants, stores nearby also, in case you forgot anything. Just off hwy 400. Hotel is clean, decent pool and hot tub. Breakfast included is good...lots of variety. Free wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close from everything
Location: Cinema and store are close from the hotel
We stayed there from de 4th to the 7th of January 2017....it was clean and comfortable. The first night was ok but the second night a group of young hockey player arrived and they where running and screaming and slapping the doors early in the morning and the last night we had to get up early in the morning to leave so we went to bed and some of the kids push the fire alarm we had to get up and went at the reception ....not fun anyway !!! But the hotel was ok the breakfast was ok and the room was clean and the hotel is close from everything !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasaga Beach, On

Well kept property and rooms....

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Out of our whole experience I think the only issue we had were the pillows provided. Maybe a selection of pillows could be provided in each room, soft to firm. Great experience other wise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston,Ont.

Very good

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Many restaurants nearby but not within walking distance.
I was really pleased with everything but the beds. The queen beds were very soft and woke up with a sore back. The cot we had ordered was like an army cot with a thin mattress. You sank into the middle and as a senior,it was hard to get out of. Other than that,it was very clean and friendly with a great breakfast.