Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: price and cleaniness
Cons: parking in the back but otherwise plenty
this hotel was very clean and most accomodating when we found out we couldn't have our dog the manager held the room for us until we could find a solution
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, bed was very economic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Average older Motel. Was clean but very old, Clean was main thing,and it was, a good place for a quick sleep over.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean comfortable .friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls area

it was nearby family.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was centrally located for what I needed.
Cons: Clean up the paint job, looked like it was done quickly and no final touch completed. It could also use an extra lamp, kleenex, toiletries.
Location: It was close to the main drag, shopping, restaurants, shopping plazas & Casino Rama nearby. It was close to my family residence.
since just requiring o/nite accommodation, it was satisfactory for me...bed was comfortable, decor was out dated but the room was fine for me..had microwave, bar fridge, tv, all that was needed...if wanting better looking facility, this isnt for you...I figure I was only sleeping there, not eating, no recreational facility, low priced accommodation. It was rated room as deluxe, but was not what I called deluxe...price was good. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We enjoyed this hotel. We don't like flash. This place is basic...on a quiet road...clean rooms...friendly staff...and they offered smoking rooms. And the price was great because we didn't have to pay for a bunch of stuff we weren't using!