Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to Casino Rama

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Short drive to casino, close to Tim Horton's, quiet area, comfortable bed, room very clean.
Cons: Breakfast
Went to show at the casino so needed overnight accommodations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Catharines ON

Hotel was nice, and the staff were friendly.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Cons: Breakfast was cereal, toast and waffles. Fresh fruit and yogurts would have been nice or even some nice muffins.
Location: We were attending Casino Rama for a concert.
Hotel was fine we needed a room after a late concert at Casino Rama. Breakfast could have had some fresh fruit and yogurt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeastern Ontario

Quiet and Easily Located

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Location and quiet area.
Cons: Designate specific parking spots as cars seem to park haphazardly reducing the number of places.
Location: Good location - easy access to shopping, restaurants and the casino.
Knights Inn is located in a fairly quiet area. It is easily accessed from both the West Street exit from Highway 11 as well as entering on Highway 12. Also close to casino.
5 out of 5
by grayson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton

Great value, very clean.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Stayed here while we attended a show at Rama. Nice staff and clean rooms. Would stay here again for sure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Very clean. New bathroom.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
The upgrades to the room are a new bathroom, newer chairs and a new television. Wifi, free basic breakfast, and card key entry. All great things. And the staff are exceptional. There does need to be some sort if protein, either cheese yogurt or peanut butter for breakfast. And the room stunk of some kind if cleaner, and sheets soaked in bleach. My pyjamas still smelled of bleach when I got home. Better clean than grimy but too much is too much.
5 out of 5
by ronni from sudbury ontario

nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
great place ..clean hotel...friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was perfect for the event we were attending

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Location: close to the highway and close to the downtown area.
Staff were great and accommodating. Room was small but very clean and the bathroom was spotless.
4 out of 5
by Bob from Oak Ridges

Good nights sleep

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Simply there to sleep