Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Full hot breakfast included and an amazing price. Good location with easy access to highway and lots of food available nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Bay, Ontario

Posted May 17, 2017
close to everything you might need, good restaurants close by, room comfortable, air conditioner not to loud like in some places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff. No waiting for check-in

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: location & availability
Cons: Have a smoking area away from the entrance to the hotel
Location: very accessible for food, entertainment & the highway.
Short stay, but parking was very accessible, hot breakfast was good. Room was spacious & clean. Quiet & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location close to bank and other facilities

Posted May 7, 2017
nice stay like the location price was great enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted May 3, 2017
enjoyed my stay comfortable AND clean nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,hot tub wasn't working was disappointing.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Close to shopping areas within walking distance, banking etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to restaurants, LCBO next door, lots of shopping close by.
Cons: Get better pillows
staff was very friendly, didn't take long to check in, it smelled good when you walked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price! Close to shopping

Posted Apr 27, 2017
My sister and I stayed here for one night after attending a concert at Casino Rama. It is a great hotel for that. Clean, comfortable and even though there were a number of sport groups there is was really quiet. The staff were friendly and check in was quick. We would totally stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay ON

Good place to stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We were there 3 nights. Good service and requests were handled promptly. Bed was comfortable but still a hotel bed. Our only issue was with the window coverings. The back of the building is bathed in bright parking lot lighting and the drapes were a little skimpy so a lot of light leaked in. Otherwise the stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Good

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Convenient, cost effective, quiet - met my expectations