Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HI

Basic hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Front office staff member when we checked in was very pleasant and helpful with directions for shopping in the area.
Cons: The appearance of the room could be greatly improved if blankets and a bedspread were provided. The room was not very inviting with only a sheet.
Location: Convenient location to the airport for layover purposes
The room was clean but very bare. No blankets were provided. There was no hot water. We reported it when we checked out and was told that there was a switch under the sink that needed to be switched on for hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saipan

staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
no matter how bad your day may be, but if the STAFF are what they were during my stay, like Arnold said I"ll be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Jose, Hotel Management
Hafa Adai John, For in behalf of the Palmridge Inn staffs, "Thank you". We are all looking forward in welcoming you back on your next visit to Palmridge Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

very convinient for the purpose of my visit to gua

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Close to the places where I want to go.
Location: Close to the airport, mall, and food establishments.
Very affordable. The staff are courteous and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Jose, Hotel Management
Hafa Adai Louie, Thank you and it was indeed a pleasure being of service to you. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Very hot In hall ways. A lot of construction going on. First couple of days they didn't sweep the floors in the room.
5 out of 5
by Lourdes Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Good for a short stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Bed
Location: Gas station close by has many decent food items and craft beers.
Basic hotel. Staff was helpful as they quickly arranged for pick up given there were no taxis at the airport. Good place to stay if an overnight transfer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget travel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Lack sockets, bedings and lightings. Ants on the wall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and peaceful

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was quiet. It is good if you want to be by yourself
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guam

it was great

Posted Oct 31, 2016
it was a great stay area ia nice not fram from groceries... but far from shopping... not a good idea to go out on a rush hour traffic here and there but comfort on stay is A++ you will just wanna stay in and rest...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend alittle more elsewhere

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Nothing nearby.
Their Airport transportation is expensive. It's close to the Airport but nowhere anything else. No place to eat in the hotel so you have to pay their shuttle bus an arm & a leg to take you someplace and double to pick you back up. The bathroom & room were dirty. Their were no blankets on the bed. Overall, wish we would have spent alittle more and had a better place closer to things.