Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a great price

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Short stay wish i could have stayed longer. Son had 9:00 pm hockey game in area and a 9:00 am game next morning. Just needed a place to rest my head!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by Ashvin Patel, Hotel Management
Thanks fro staying with us. We work hard to make our guest happy and appreciate your feed back. Again thank you very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

good nfor the price

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Low price compared to competition
Cons: See above
Location: N.A.
The decor is dark and dingy, but the rooms are decently clean and appointed. The ventilator in Rpoom 225 is broken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by Ashvin Patel, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guest happy and appreciate your feed back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Modest, quite

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Older hotel but friendly owners. Price is good, hotel is quite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was Bare Bones. I need a place to sleep for the night. This place fit the bill. Wouldn't want to stay there more than just sleep one night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fox River Grove ,Illinois

Dirty n staff not nice

Posted Aug 15, 2016
1st I had to go up and down stairs as key cards did not work. TV was all fuzzy. I called to find out were the vending machines were and was talked to rudely then spoke in his native tongue and hung up on called back twice and o answer. I lost a job as power went out so my alarm didn't go off and they didn't bother to let guests know power went out dirty rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PEORIA, IL

OK for a one night stand!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The location is good.
Cons: The continental breakfast was awful! Don't even offer it to your guests.
Location: Loved Chessie's Ice House Restaurant. Our thanks to a local resident for the recommendation.
Good location for our stay. Room was OK for the one night stay, Please don't even consider the continental breakfast, The cereal (Fruit Loops & Raisin Bran) and donuts (2 glazed- owner added 2 more as we entered the room) were stale. The coffee looked more like weak tea. This room was old, run down, dirty. And to think, this was our last impression of the hotel. We went down the street to a very nice McDonald's for breakfast. If you are traveling thru the city and need a quiet place to sleep for one night and a decent shower; this place is OK for the price. Just skip breakfast, and move onward with your travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay.. Thanks for Such Coperative management

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Its Clean... Management was Good.
Liked the stay!!! Mangement was Good, I would like to thank the old persons for their kindness and care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on CheapTickets
Clean, Comfortable place with very cooperative staff