Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017
This was a really nice hotel. Upon arrival, the key making machine did not work and the staff had to walk us to our rooms to let us in. That was honestly the only bad part about my stay. This issue was fixed within two hours of my stay. My hotel room was very clean and neat! The mattress was awesome and I receive a good night rest every night. We booked this hotel for a family trip to Chicago. This hotel was about an hour away from Chicago with traffic and yes the traffic was horrible. The breakfast was good. The pool only went to 4' 10 and was kind of small, but it was nice and clean. I enjoyed my stay and would most likely return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2-Night Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Whole experience...very quiet too.
Cons: Some of the finishing--wall paint, drywall, etc.--could be touched up for a sharper appearance.
Location: Like the numerous eating establishments close by.
I chose Hampton Inn, because of numerous previous positive experiences in other locations. This location did not disappoint either. It met all of my expectations and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The staff was very professional and friendly the continental breakfast was wonderful the overal stay was fantastic I would stay there again. My grandson and I went the tobymac concert there and to the mall it was a fun time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

dissapointed

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The breakfast was horrible. If that is included in your prices then I rather lower rates and go out and purchase breakfast. The pool is for children and should be advertised as such. It went up to 4 feet and extremely small. It also smelled like dirty mop water. The rooms ar awesome and it's clear that's were the spent all of the $$ at. I had one issue with that.. My toilet over flowed.
4 out of 5
by sarah

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff .... thanks for the smoking allowance!!!!oh and the breakfasts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was impressed with the friendly staff at the front desk, breakfast area, maids, and everyone I came in contact with. The room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast had a nice variety of options.
5 out of 5
by Marc

Great hotel @ a great price

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great selection for "breakfast included" hotel. Eggs, bagels, cereal & waffles.+ juices & coffees..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical Hampton Inn

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Orbitz
That is the nice thing about staying at a Hampton Inn, there are consistently clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, clean, and decent looking hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
breakfast was good