Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2-Night Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Whole experience...very quiet too.
Cons: Some of the finishing--wall paint, drywall, etc.--could be touched up for a sharper appearance.
Location: Like the numerous eating establishments close by.
I chose Hampton Inn, because of numerous previous positive experiences in other locations. This location did not disappoint either. It met all of my expectations and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The staff was very professional and friendly the continental breakfast was wonderful the overal stay was fantastic I would stay there again. My grandson and I went the tobymac concert there and to the mall it was a fun time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

dissapointed

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The breakfast was horrible. If that is included in your prices then I rather lower rates and go out and purchase breakfast. The pool is for children and should be advertised as such. It went up to 4 feet and extremely small. It also smelled like dirty mop water. The rooms ar awesome and it's clear that's were the spent all of the $$ at. I had one issue with that.. My toilet over flowed.
5 out of 5
by Marc

Great hotel @ a great price

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great selection for "breakfast included" hotel. Eggs, bagels, cereal & waffles.+ juices & coffees..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical Hampton Inn

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Orbitz
That is the nice thing about staying at a Hampton Inn, there are consistently clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, clean, and decent looking hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by Susan

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room was spacious and good layout.
5 out of 5
by Benny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Winter Staycation!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Me and my family of 5 roomed in a double bed suite. The rooms were clean and modern. We really liked the bedroom being separated from the living area so I was able to get much needed rest while everyone enjoyed the TV, games, and movies. The room was quite but a little cold. One of the heating units was malfunctioning but the staff took care of it and even offered us another room. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. The breakfast was Okay I would have preferred more healthier options. I was highly disappointed that the jacuzzi was broken during our stay. Other than that this hotel was an excellent choice!