Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great day but little complaint

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The hotel was nice the people were very friendly and acomadating overall I loved it only complaint was the bed was only made the sheets were not changed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rank

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Feb 13, 2017
It was comfortable. We had a great time the only thing was there was no ice in the room. Had to wait for the fridge to make it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very anything

Posted Jan 11, 2017
My room was in an awful location and every morning the staff would meet outside my door and have the loudest conversation. I put a do not disturb sign on the door in hopes they might have some consideration. Didn't happen. Things were broke in the room and it smelled wired that I had to get air freshener.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
A very nice holets for extended stays. Has stove,sink,dishes,and ect It was the best I could find on sort notice. What else is there to say to submit a review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennesse

Great hotel excellent service

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Everting was fine
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy to get to and enough things around
Good breakfast, good service employees always willing to help
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, United States of America

Reasonable rate and close to theater, restaurants

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Close to restaurants and theater
Cons: The beds were hard. Each time we've stayed there we woke up sore.
Location: Theater, restaurants, shopping, and a forest preserve for hiking.
Overall is was good, but the beds are hard. Each morning we woke up sore. The hotel is close to the AMC 30 theater, and many restaurants and plenty of shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything
Not impressed with this hotel. For the price would have thought it would have been cleaned and nice. The breakfast was a joke!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest IL

Dirty countertops

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Orbitz
I had to wait several minutes before anyone showed up at front desk. Otherwise. Check in was okay. The room was spacious and comfortable. Everything was fine except the countertop and floor in the kitchenette, which were dirty and sticky. This negatively impacted our overall experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, great value.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, convenient, and a very good value. I'll stay again when in area.