Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Quiet and relaxing atmosphere.
Location: Barstow , CA near Tangier Outlets.
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very nice room and good breakfast also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Great hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Location: Next to a huge shopping mall.
Close to I-15 yet it's a quiet location. B-fast is excellent. Wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, CA

Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Location: Shopping, hiking, lots of food options.
We love this hotel & staff and stay every time we head east. Convenient and clean every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Perfect halfway point from LA to Las Vegas

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Wish we were staying longer. Next door to outlet shopping was a great bonus. We arrived after 10:30pm and the staff were so lovely. Even had cookies and tea and coffee waiting in the foyer if anyone needed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not all Suites

Posted Dec 29, 2017
First room on lower floor very noisy. Child running around and jumping in room above us. Moved to bigger room on top floor. Much better. Breakfast free, a number of choices. All staff very friendly, especially maids and food people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott, az

And happy ending to a day on the road.

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Checked in tired from a road trip. Staff was extremely accommodating . Room is very clean and comfortable. The bed us perfect. The hotel us in a very safe part of town. I'll be back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland Oregon

Excellent hotel close to dining and shopping

Posted Dec 23, 2017
The hotel is clean and has everything you could need. The staff is so friendly and helpful. A special shout out to Nina at the front desk. She helped us so many times and was so friendly and happy! She just got married and we wish her well. The hotel has a pool, hot tub, laundry, business center and a free breakfast! This is our second visit there, we’ll be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Great position. Staff were really friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livermore, CA

Great spot

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Location: Oggi's restaurant was great for dinner
This is our second stay this trip ..... 1/2 way to grandma's house. This is a great hotel. Friendly staff, clean and great breakfast before getting on the road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. The beds comfortable and the breakfast was very good and delicious. They had a big clean lobby.