Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Great 👍 . Good Breakfast, and great staff.very friendly.🛌
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. We had our grandkids with us and they had so much fun in the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Nice hotel, excellent staff and decent breakfast. We only stayed one night but it was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
Nice details for the business traveller, such as ample usb outlets. The night desk woman was very accomodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PEI

Close to shopping

Posted May 21, 2018
If you are on a shopping trip, this hotel is the best beside the location it is a very friendly and nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Edward Island

Excellent location for shopping

Posted May 21, 2018
Excellent location for shopping - walk out of the hotel and you are right there. No car needed. My wife loved the location and the hotel rooms were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious room and convenient location

Posted May 19, 2018
great location near highway, spacious room (actually largest I ever had for a Hampton inn), large breakfast hall, and hotel's surrounding is very scenic and surreal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Large airy rooms close to shopping center

Posted May 18, 2018
Checking in was slow but apart from that the room was great.