Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annual Calico Ghost Town Trip

Posted Oct 27, 2017
This hotel is not what I expected. The doors don’t shut tight so you can see light coming through. It is very close to the freeway which is loud and the train tracks across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Good location and clean rooms and friendly staff, also good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

So Quiet!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We had a pet room that was very clean. The room was quiet and we slept extremely well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bandon OR

Nice, clean and quiet

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Easy check in, staff very nice. Clean comfy room. Close to fast food places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Easy access to hwy

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Room was clean and had everything needed in a room only issue I had was the 3 minute time for all the lights need to get rid of those Starbucks is right next door mc Donald's across the street and many other choices close by the perfect area for an overnight stay
4 out of 5
by Melanie A

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room was clean and looked updated. The lady that checked us in wasn't so compassionate about placing us on the 1st floor. Due to us being handicapped and traveling with items that had to be carried upstairs. Needless to say we stayed upstairs. And dealt with it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good For One Night

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Checkin was quick and hassle free. However, the local area was a bit suspect. I would not have felt comforatable walking to the convenience store next door after dark.
2 out of 5
by MAGDALENA

Not recomended

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Extremy noisy by the main road and railway. Air conditionong very poor not cooling the room at all so it was impossible to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

will stay here again

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
very nice large room--breakfast adequate--liked the swimming pool--will stay here again