Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by ceemgee from Ireland

An ordinary hotel in an ordinary location.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Parking
Cons: Too hot
Location: Out of town
The room was disappointing in that it was too warm during the time of year we visited (August) as no air conditioning. The window opened only a tiny bit. There is parking at the front of the hotel, but not too many spaces. We ate in the restaurant which was nothing to write home about. I did not notice any internet connection in the room, and feel this is vital for most travellers these days. The hotel is not near the marina, so you'd have to drive if you wanted to be in that part of town. Overall I'd say that this hotel offers nothing memorable, yet wasn't cheap.
3 out of 5
by Monika from E.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis passte nicht; unfreundliche Dame am Empfang und später im Restaurant
5 out of 5
by hans ole from måløv

Fint ophold

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
dejligt hotel i charmerende omgivelser. God betjening og meget lækker middag
4 out of 5
by Ann-Charlott from Småland

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell som ligger i utkanten av staden, lätt hitta. Tyvärr kändes det inte behagligt att promenera i omgivningarna (flerbostadshus- och industriområde) på kvällen. Vi upplevde staden helt livlös med någon enstaka öppen restaurang vid hamnen. Hotellets egen restaurang hade dock god mat och bra service. Slutet av juli 2015.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saarbrücken

Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Das sehr hilfsbereite Personal, wenn es mal Probleme oder Fragen gab.
Cons: Kein Vorschlag.
Location: Am Rand der Stadt zur Landseite hin. Radtouren, Badetage an verschiedenen Stränden, Schiffstouren.
Wir hatten das Hotel als Stützpunkt für zwei Radtouren ausgesucht, das Wetter ließ aber nur eine zu. Barth zeigte sich durchaus als sehenswerte Stadt in der Nähe der Urlaubsgebiete von Zingst, Prerow, Ahrenshoop. In der Stadt am Marktplatz und an ihrem Hafen kann man auch mal gemütlich sitzen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
für Fahrrad-Urlauber sehr gut geeignet (Lage und Unterstellmöglichkeit für die Räder), sehr gutes Frühstück, freundliches Personal
4 out of 5
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DOMINIQUE from Lezardrieux France

Bien

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Parle trés peu anglais. Pas d'info sur la porte de nuit. Sympa. En général bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Gera-Berlin

Hübsches Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Als erstes das schöne Zimmer und am Morgen die nette Bedienung mit dem tollen Frühstück.
Cons: Allet jut :-)
Location: Nach kurzer Autofahrt ist man auf dem Dars und kann die schönen Ostseebäder und den Strand mit seiner Seebrücke besuchen.
Wir haben dieses Hotel kurzfristig auf der Durchreise gebucht und wurden angenehm überrascht.
5 out of 5
by Björn Ericson from OK

Ett trivsamt familjehotell

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
Trevligt bemötande, mycket bra service o en väldigt bra restaurang. Frukost som riklig på det mesta.