Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Missouri

Nice, clean well prepared room!

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Truly enjoyed our overnight stay, the room was well prepared with frig, stove, microwave, even a dishwasher.. Wow! Very clean room and a bathroom that would work in any nicely furnished home! Loved it and would stay there again! We even shared a "movie night" as a family right in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville, Ok

Friendly, nice & clean!

Posted Feb 12, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood Suites. It was such a great room with the mini kitchen. Very clean and a great value for such a nice room. I would recommend and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Great Price

Posted Feb 9, 2018
This location offered us everything we needed! We had no complaints with the stay at this Candlewood Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville, Ok

Happy til Morning

Posted Jan 30, 2018
We had a great stay but when we could’ve stayed cheaper without using Trivago
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Best stay near relatives.

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: Roominess and freshness of room. Price was fabulous. Good parking.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: None of this was reverent to us.
First timers for a Candlewood stay. Warm, friendly staff from check-in through checkout. Clean room. Very convenient kitchen and bath facilities. Overall.....EXCELLENT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Thanksgiving accommodations

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We stayed 3 nights during the Thanksgiving holiday. Our room was excellent. Very clean; bed comfortable; linens nice. The young lady who checked us in was very friendly. The lobby and cupboard areas were nicely kept. All good --- except for one thing. One evening we returned to our room late (around 10pm) and found that our keys would not open the door to our room. We went back to the front desk, where we rang the bell for the attendant. We had never seen this attendant before. When we told her the problem, she re-activated the keys. She did not ask our names or for any identification. We told her what room we were in and she activated the keys. We could have gone in any room we wanted. That's scary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice, room was clean. Walls are thin. I wanted to make coffee but there was an old coffee filter in my coffee pot and it was moldy. Other than that it was a good stay. I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We were well taken care of by the staff and felt right at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great place to stay. They offer discounts if you are part of the college or visiting someone from there.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels