Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spanaway, Wa

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 21, 2016
Wonderful hotel, staff was great, the room was great! The only reason it didn't get a 5 star is because they were short staffed on housekeeping and we had only 2 towels for 3 people and no extra toilet paper, they were apologetic and provided us with our needs. Wonderful hotel and we will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Gary from Fort Collins, CO

Special Meeting

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times and it's always been great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok cookies b

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lousy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Liza Mae, Hotel Management
On behalf of Candlewood Management and staff, we are sorry you had a bad experience with our hotel. Please do not hesitate to give us another try if you are ever in the area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't realize when I booked the room that Candlewood Inns were set up for extended stays; the room had everything you would need to be comfortable for an extended period of time. The beds were awesome and there was plenty of pillows! Full size frig, dishwasher, micro and cooktop! Staff was very accomidating and friendly. If I ever need to stay in one place for very long, hopefully there will be a Candlewood close. It was great for a couple nights too
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Liza Mae, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us! It is our job to make you feel like you are at home when you are away from home. We hope to see you again, if you're ever back in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IMO best place to stay in Bartlesville

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
good value for the money. one of nicest places in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Liza Mae, Hotel Management
We send a sincere thank you, Larry! I hope if you are ever in the area again, that you will continue to allow us the pleasure to take care of you! We strive to be our guests home away from home! We greatly appreciate you!
5 out of 5
by Walid from Tulsa

Great accommodation

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great accommodation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Altho I know this is unpopular, but, some of us do smoke and would like to in some rooms. I don't think I will stay there again because of their unhospitable attitude toward people who wish to smoke. We had to go outside to our car in a winter storm. I do not wish to expose people to cigarette smoke if it is unwelcome, nor do I accept their commendation.
4 out of 5
by Larry from Houston

Enjoyed CS in Bartlesville.

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent rate for suite. Clean and comfôrtable. Great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, TX

Here for my Mother's birthday

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: The same young lady checked us In and out, and was very pleasant and helpful! Room, bed, bathroom and kitchen areas extremely clean
Cons: Everything was Great!!
Location: Right off Hwy 75 and about 5 miles from our relative's home.
Top notch Hotel from check-in to check out. The hotel price and accommodations were excellent!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A+ ALL THE WAY

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and peaceful !