Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: always know it will be clean, staff is very nice
Cons: no
Location: lots of places to eat nearby
have never had a bad experience at this hotel. always clean, staff every nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Met the need

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Cons: Offer a breakfast. Tell guests of any extra fees upon check-in. Update furniture.
Location: The mercantile was close by and Tall Grass Prairie.
The Candlewood provided a nice bed to sleep on. Although there was a pantry to get food from, there was no breakfast offered. Part of the draw of staying in a hotel is the breakfast. The furniture looked rough and needed to be replaced. The bathroom was very nice and there were pots, silverware and a frig. The hostess that checked us in was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Great clean hotel, in convenient location. Quiet and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service the worst

Posted Apr 29, 2017
They need to add more worker and train the front desk clerk how to handle problem with erros done by 3 party
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha nebraska

Had a great time

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Staff was very polite and helpful had a great experience would definitely return like the fact it was very clean and had all the appliances you would need on a long stay like fact it had a free laundry room it was quite and a very pleasant place hope to return in near future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is more like extended stay place,

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk personal was great, but the room we were given had not been finished cleaning for us. We had to ask for pillow cases for the pillows and put them on ourselves & coffee pot still had coffee in it from the previous guests so had to empty it out. I had to ask for another bath towel. I guess housekeeping doesn't clean the rooms daily, but only after guests check out. I go on vacation to relax and not have to wash dishes as they don't include disposable cups and ask for clean towels. A room with a kitchenette in my opinion is an extended stay.
5 out of 5
by Marley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Family down the hall left at 7 AM and left their dog in the room which started barking constantly until 9:30 AM when they came back.
5 out of 5
by Johnny

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Short stay but room was great and staff helpful
3 out of 5
by Cindy

Nice but needs work

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and well stocked, and the hotel location was convenient. Our only complaints are, most of the gym equipment was not working at all and the rest was on its way out and you can clearly hear any noise in the hallway through the door.