Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quapaw, OK

Nice motel, close to the school we had to go to.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: That it was less than a mile from where we had to go and was next to a Sonic Drive-in.
Cons: That the manager not assume it is the peoples fault that the stool leaks and let them know how to turn the mini fridge on.
Location: There was a Sonic next to it and a Phillips 66 gas and convenient store across the street, but we didn't have time or money to do anything else.
It was okay, except for the stool in the bathroom leaking and the mini fridge not working. The manager accused us for the stool leaking which I didn't appreciate (because we are a little on the heavy side).
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Mike Patel, Hotel Management
Thanks for comment and sorry for inconvenience and thanks for your business
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Very clean rooms and nice amount of space in each room
Cons: Poor breakfast and coffee for continental breakfast
Location: Chili's is close by.
Good experience. Nice clean hotel.
3 out of 5
by Robyn from Mineral Wells, Texas

nice room, bad bed

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Uncomfortable bed. Really hard and could feel the springs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jim from Hinton

Convenient and Clean

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I rate my stays based on what I need and expect for the price. I don't compare lower priced motels to the expensive ones because I don't expect the same experience. This motel was clean, bed was comfortable, nice fluffy pillows, refrigerator, microwave, cable tv but no coffee pot. Internet was not the best but usable. I did not partake of continental breakfast but they do offer one.. Staff was friendly and helpful... I would stay there again if in that area.
3 out of 5
by Pedro from minnesota

if there is not another place

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Was okay... Not a very friendly front desk. Stay only two nights.
2 out of 5
by nelson from Branson mo.

one night stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Room had a window heater that was noisy--carpet was clean but worn
4 out of 5
by Deborah Tipton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stephen Whistler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by stu from Atl

It was a Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
It was a decent hotel. Not really much to say about it other than it was a bit unprofessional for the daughter of the hotel to be running around being a brat. The owner and his young daughter were standing outside screaming at each other across the parking lot. Little bizarre but then again I don't have a preteen daughter. oh, and he was always out of towels and complained about us "booking through an alternative source. again, unprofessional but i went there to sleep and shower, not make him happy. Would stay there again but just because it was a hotel. nothing special.