Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fair

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The beds were too small and the breakfast wasn't good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bartvesville, Ok

Clean as possible

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The room was as clean as it could possibly be. however it's also in serious need of an update. the door look like it had been jimmied open. There was paint peeling from the ceiling and we had to call the front desk about the shower since we couldn't figure out how to turn it on. And the guy at the front desk run my credit card for the wrong amount of money and I still haven't received the refund yet
2 out of 5
by Jacques A

never again

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The couch in the room was worn and not comfortable to sit on at all. Breakfast which was supposed to be from 6 to 9 was not ready. We woke up the manager at 7 so we could have our breakfast which consisted of cereal and weak coffee. Nothing else was offered, there was no toast, donut, bagel etc. Will not stay in an econlodge again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a older couple who needs sleep.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needed to invest in better hand soap, the sofa was torn, it smelled of cleaning agents, bleach and some bathroom cleansing chemicals, it did need a nice fresh air... and some curtains opened to let in some light. The sleeve for our keys had been used a half dozen time, tattered, the owner is a penny pencher, and cuts corners. Don't expect a gourmet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quapaw, OK

Nice motel, close to the school we had to go to.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: That it was less than a mile from where we had to go and was next to a Sonic Drive-in.
Cons: That the manager not assume it is the peoples fault that the stool leaks and let them know how to turn the mini fridge on.
Location: There was a Sonic next to it and a Phillips 66 gas and convenient store across the street, but we didn't have time or money to do anything else.
It was okay, except for the stool in the bathroom leaking and the mini fridge not working. The manager accused us for the stool leaking which I didn't appreciate (because we are a little on the heavy side).
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Mike Patel, Hotel Management
Thanks for comment and sorry for inconvenience and thanks for your business
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Very clean rooms and nice amount of space in each room
Cons: Poor breakfast and coffee for continental breakfast
Location: Chili's is close by.
Good experience. Nice clean hotel.
3 out of 5
by Robyn from Mineral Wells, Texas

nice room, bad bed

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Uncomfortable bed. Really hard and could feel the springs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jim from Hinton

Convenient and Clean

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I rate my stays based on what I need and expect for the price. I don't compare lower priced motels to the expensive ones because I don't expect the same experience. This motel was clean, bed was comfortable, nice fluffy pillows, refrigerator, microwave, cable tv but no coffee pot. Internet was not the best but usable. I did not partake of continental breakfast but they do offer one.. Staff was friendly and helpful... I would stay there again if in that area.
3 out of 5
by Pedro from minnesota

if there is not another place

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Was okay... Not a very friendly front desk. Stay only two nights.