Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Hotel Stay

Posted May 11, 2016
Hotel was nice and comfortable, clean, and friendly. Great Stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Tim Parker, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to having you as our guest again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moore, OK

Amazing Staff

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, breakfast, hot tub
Cons: Need softer mattresses
Location: Location is absolutely perfect! Being right off of Highway 75 made it close to everything from shopping to restaurants.
Only complaint was that the bed was hard. Amazing staff, great breakfast, perfect location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Tim Parker, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind response. We take great pride in our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice friendly employees

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Checked in and was treated very well by the staff, had difficulty using the keys but the third set worked. Clean and tidy, even had a bud light left in the fridge from the previous guests, added bonus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Tim Parker, Hotel Management
Mike, Thank you very much for the positive feedback. I have addressed the key card machine so it makes them correctly the first time. Please come stay with your family here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Pretty good for a small town

Posted Apr 6, 2016
This was a very nice hotel for such a small town and for an awesome price in comparison to the ones in the area. My only complaint is that the elevator seemed in need of repairs as it made noises that were discomfiting to passengers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Tim Parker, Hotel Management
We have addressed the elevator and the noises. I certainly appreciate your stay and the nice comments.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dixie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by James

Terrible!

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. There is no spa even though hotels.com claims there is. The elevator was broke as well as the hot tub and the "heated" pool was freezing cold. Housekeeping never came by to clean throughout the whole weekend.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Osage Beach MO

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great service
4 out of 5
by Brie

Ok in OK

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Found a granola bar under the bed! Oh yum! But I didn't bring any granola bars with me! There were no sweat towels in the workout room which would've been nice. They had a nice shelving unit in there that they could've put towels on. The lobby was nice looking and very spacious and open. The toliet would barely flush in our room. You had to hold down the handle for reassurance! ;) It was fine overall though. A safe, warm place to stay at for the night!
5 out of 5
by Loyce from Amarillo

One night stay

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was a short but great stay. The breakfast was simple and so so