Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find, many places nearby for lunch/dinner

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice rooms, seriously non-smoking, mini fridge, parking wasn't a problem, even late at night. Breakfast had a very solid list of choices. Lots of protein available and other goodies. Like a waffle maker. Was a very nice breakfast with good seating, self-serve of course.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us we are glad your stay with us was a good one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bartlesville

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room temperature, dinning experience
Location: I visited my daughter, she's in college in Bartlesville
Bad timing, the lounge area and dining wasn't pleasing at all. I hope the next time stay here the renovations will be completed. Overall it it was good, looking forward to next time. Thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho falls

Close to town,

Posted May 16, 2017
When we checked in wasn't told no internet or TV on our floor. Clerk changed room, bathroom shower wall not cleaned, asked front desk to have cleaned and our room not cleaned at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
It was great and the staff was very friendly. I'm not sure what you want me to put. I would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

my review of Bartlesville

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: the people at the front desk.
Cons: only thing- the pillows.
Location: I was there on family business so I didn't do any sightseeing.
I stayed 5 days and 4 nights. It was just a wonderful friendly place and atomsphere. I accidently threw something away that was extremely important in a trash can out where the kitchen area was and one of the maintenance crew went out to the dumpster and tore open probably 8 bags of trash gross disgusting until we found it. He was my hero that day. Not many people would have done that. I was so appreciative I allmost cried....:( I will highly recommend that place for ever....DM
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Birthday in Pawhuska /Bartilsville,Ok.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment we walked in, we felt very welcomed. Very clean entry and cookies on the counter. Our room was so clean and the beds were comfortable. We definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Pioneer Woman's Mercantile

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Comfortable stay. Close to eateries. Nice breakfast on the run.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murphy, TX

Nice hotel but terrible bed.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was helpful. My 2 issues were.... The bed was very uncomfortable and the didn't accept my Expedia points rate. The bed was the only reason for the no on recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, and very quiet!