Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from MO

enjoyable hotel experience!!!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable--staff helpful and friendly Room smelled and looked great Breakfast had variety Would return if in area!!!
5 out of 5
by Cliff from Kansas City

Hampton in Bartlesville

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay while visiting Bartlesville
4 out of 5
by scott from new mexico

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
very comfy
5 out of 5
by Corina from Traverse city

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was an excellent hotel with great staff, who were very friendly and always had a smile! Breakfast was really good everything was hot that needed to be and they had a good variety.
5 out of 5
by Todd from NCK

Experience makes me want to stay only @Hampton

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived and were promptly greeted by a very personable and welcoming employee. The hotel entrance was well designed and decorated, making for a please arrival. Our needs were met well during out stay, from the workout room to the pool to breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very courteous. The room was bigger than I expected. The pool, hot tub, sauna, exercise room were nice. I appreciated that the breakfast had some hot and cold foods available. Good variety. Overall very pleased.
5 out of 5
by Michael from blanchard

work

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Just there for 1 night.
5 out of 5
by Vera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evergreen, Co

Loved this hotel!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Very nice Hotel! Great beds, awesome breakfast and fantastic staff.
Cons: Nothing! Pajama's and slippers maybe. 😉
Location: Good restaurants near by.
we had the best time at this hotel. Next best thing to home. The room and bed were very comfortable. Breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly. We have family in Bartlesville so we will definatly stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carthage, MO

Nice hotel with great indoor pool and hot tub

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: The indoor pool and hot tub.
Cons: I was a little concerned that one of the housekeeping staff looked VERY young.
Location: It was located in a nice area with restaurants and other hotels. It was near the downtown area where I was headed.
Was only here for a night but it was a very nice stay. Check in and out were fast and staff was very friendly and prompt. It was quiet even though it was pretty occupied. They have a nice indoor pool with a very nice hot tub. Room was very clean and nice. The beds were a little firm for my liking but doable. Overall a really nice stay for the cost.