Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Everything we expected. Great place to rest and relax after traveling!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Very clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaufman, TX

Posted May 11, 2018
It was a nice clean place. Checkin was great, nice lady was very helpful and courteous. Room was clean and quiet. I have absolutely no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room nice, but crowded

Posted Mar 31, 2018
The room was nice, but there was too much furniture in the room and that made it small and crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Easy check in and nice clean rooms Breakfast provided
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wi

Nice!!

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Would definitely stay again- Room & bathroom were exceptionally clean! Located close to lots of food & shopping places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and well staffed

Posted Feb 26, 2018
The hotel is convenient in location; well staffed with friendly and helpful people. It is getting ready to do a remodel which is needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edmond Oklahoma

Pleased as always!

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Pros: Clean, quiet,, comfortable, indoor pool, tasty breakfast (the omelets were delicious) and professional staff
Cons: Room Temperature
We stayed in the Hampton Inn Bartlesville for one night during my daughter's gymnastics meet. We had one room with two queen beds, located on the third floor. We were very pleased with the cleanliness of our room and the comfort of the beds.The room was very quiet and spacious as well. As always, we were pleased to have a mini fridge and microwave as well. My children took advantage of the indoor pool and enjoyed every minute of it. The lobby was very welcoming and the breakfast was delicious! The only complaint was that our room was a bot warm. We had to turn on the air conditioning a few times to get it to the temperature that we wanted to sleep at (we stayed during mid February). However, we typically sleep at a temperature of 67 degrees at home. All and all, it was a great stay and I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Exceptional quality for the price.

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Convenient location, exceptional quality and friendly staff. Breakfast was hot and fresh. The woman working in the breakfast area was kind enough to delay removing all the food so my husband, who had been delayed, could get something to eat. We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we return to the area.