Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

No green light

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: room was clean and AC was OK
Cons: Breakfast - or just eliminate Maintenance
Location: Bartlesville is a great town or small city. Lots of attractions all listed readily on line.
It took almost30 minutes to check in and no one else was trying to check in at the time. The nearest outside entrance door did have room key-card activated security but did not close completely after entering - so went back and forced it close but security depended on everyone taking notice and the time to secure the door. Reported before I went to bed but still not fixed when I checked out. The TV did not work due to recent storm damage to cable system according to the front desk. (there had indeed been a bad storm about 4 days before in area) Breakfast was unpleasant - as bad as I've seen at bargain motels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville, OK

RUN....BEDBUGS!!!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Do not stay at this hotel. Room 105&106 had bed bugs SMH. No refund either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Jason. General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry you had a bad experience, but our hotel has been checked thoroughly by Terminix Pest Control and have been deamed Bed Bug free. A lot of times traveling guest pick up bugs from places when they stop while traveling. Our Hotel is checked monthly by Terminix and weekly by my staff. Please feel free to contact our hotel concerning a refund you have not received. Just a reminder it takes 5-7 Business days for your refund to process.
4 out of 5
by MaryAnn

Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
We had to come into town for a funeral. We were pleased with the very friendly staff. The breakfast was delicious! Disappointed that the was out of order, but probably would not have used it because it was very hot outside and we did not see any shade or pool umbrellas. This is an older hotel that is in the process of upgrading. We were pleased with price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and are happy to announce after weeks of hard work our pool was granted it's license and is now open. We hope that if you return to our area you'll stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Staff was friendly. Room was not really clean. Only made the beds and no coffee was left and had ants. Some bugs were also crawling on the walls. At checkout was told no breakfast. So had to go elsewhere. Also told about bugs. But seemed not too concerned. Wil think twice about staying there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville, OK

ok

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. Breakfast was scarce if any. The desk clerk at check in was very unhelpful when I asked to verify I had an adjoining room with the rest of our party. They think close is on two different floors.
4 out of 5
by Wesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fay

Great for a night

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay the night as we traveled thru the area. Clean & friendly staff, it is just old & in need of a face lift.
4 out of 5
by rick

ok stay

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
worked out for what we needed. pool not open. was thinking it came with a c.breakfeast but did not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Room nice and comfortable
Cons: The photo should look like the hotel. Wifi should work. Front desk should be manned.
Location: Not a lot to do nearby, but we just needed a pit stop before heading for our real destination.
It took forever to get checked into our room. I could not get the wifi to work, so I went back to the front desk. No one there. There was a number to call, so I called it. Went to a cell phone that did not have voice mail set up and no one answered. I just quit trying to get someone at that point. Hotel looks NOTHING like the photo online. Room was very nice. Hotel did not seem really secure. Breakfast was good.