Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
My club stays here every year for the same event in town we love the hotel and location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Visiting Memphis and nice place to stay. Breakfast is a plus and the staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Centrally located

Posted May 15, 2017
Hotel is located near everything. The hotel staff was friendly and courteous and the breakfast was delicious. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Room was a bit small, but otherwise great. Outstanding customer service. Very clean. Thanks for a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super friendly staff!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for two night on business. Breakfast was great and the staff was one of the friendliest I have encountered (and I travel a lot.) the hotel itself could use some updating, especially the bathrooms. Our room has some hair and grit left over in the tub from whoever was there before us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Breakfast

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Service dog rules need to be tightened. People should not be allowed to put a service dog vest on their dog and get away with it. No dogs in lobby!
Location: Near Wolfchase Galleria and many restaurants.
This Hampton Inn is very nice. It has a great breakfast. There is really nothing lacking. The front desk staff are helpful. The rooms are large and comfortable. I would have given an excellent on everything if it wasn't for the dogs I saw roaming around. I hate having dogs in the lobby and around the breakfast area. I wish people would understand kennels are for dogs, hotels are for people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
the beds to hard and small they are suppose to be queen size had hair in my towels would like to get a refund the beds seem to be full size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Brand new furniture

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Wonderful breakfast buffett
Cons: new doors
our suite was clean with brand new furniture and very nicely decorated