Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super friendly staff!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for two night on business. Breakfast was great and the staff was one of the friendliest I have encountered (and I travel a lot.) the hotel itself could use some updating, especially the bathrooms. Our room has some hair and grit left over in the tub from whoever was there before us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Breakfast

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Service dog rules need to be tightened. People should not be allowed to put a service dog vest on their dog and get away with it. No dogs in lobby!
Location: Near Wolfchase Galleria and many restaurants.
This Hampton Inn is very nice. It has a great breakfast. There is really nothing lacking. The front desk staff are helpful. The rooms are large and comfortable. I would have given an excellent on everything if it wasn't for the dogs I saw roaming around. I hate having dogs in the lobby and around the breakfast area. I wish people would understand kennels are for dogs, hotels are for people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
the beds to hard and small they are suppose to be queen size had hair in my towels would like to get a refund the beds seem to be full size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Brand new furniture

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Wonderful breakfast buffett
Cons: new doors
our suite was clean with brand new furniture and very nicely decorated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel - no problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Came for a family wedding and had a very nice stay in this hotel. Very clean, spacious and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Staff was extremely rude to customers who booked through third party websites. I wouldn't recommend n Expedia customers to stay at this particular Hampton
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rochee from Milwaukee, WISCONSIN

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
My family really enjoyed their stay, service was + and breakfast was excellent.