Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cordova,tn

Roach motel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
My experience was horrible I didn't even dare stay when I walked in the room dead roaches in the bathroom some crawling in the bathroom and some crawling on the bathroom door. I went to the front desk and asked for a refund and when I talked to the manager Gloria she didn't care to apologize or act as if she cared. I guess she doesn't care that her hotel is infested. I wouldn't want anyone to stay in such a nasty place not even my worst enemy. So my rating would be a negative zero.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Too many issues to mention. Number 1 was roaches.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: Dynamite would be a good start.
Horrible place. Hated it. Got my money back. Stay away at all cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Expedia or someone screwed up my reservations

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Communication
Location: Never got the chance to find out.
The staff did nothing to find out where the problem was nor did they try to find me a room. The clerk seemed brain dead. I drove home to Nashville. Very bad experience and I am waiting for a refund.
1 out of 5
by Jo Ann from Memphis, TN

Horrible hotel. DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The worst hotel ever. Upon arrival they did not have reservation and charged me for already paid stay. Room had cockroaches and silver fish in the bedding and crawling in the bathroom. Air conditioner never did work. Toilet ran all night long. TV had horrible picture and controller did not work. Filthy conditions. Old with odor. Would never ever stay here again and it should not even be included on hotels.com site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015
I loved the kitchenette for the price but the room was not what I expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: Everything
When I arrived to the hotel to check in (~11:15 pm), the man at the front desk could not find my reservation. I pulled up the reservation on my phone and showed it to him, he said that didn't help and that I needed to call Expedia. I called Expedia and they said they would fax over my reservation to the hotel. The hotel said that was not good enough and that I would have to cancel my reservation with Expedia and book directly through the hotel. Expedia refunded me my money and I left to check in to another hotel due to the customer service I received at the hotel as well as the uncleanliness of the lobby. I can only imagine what the rooms look like.
1 out of 5
by Lericka S.

Will never stay there again

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Orbitz
First day room was supposed to be ready at 4 checked in but couldnt get in room till 5 got double charged for my stay an additional 104.00 dollars stayed 2 days and no towels were available employees are rude and not friendly at alll.......
1 out of 5
by Money

Roach motel

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Base boards coming off the wall and lo and behold roaches crawling from everywhere. Air was nice and cold. Shower was clean. No remote for the tv. Afraid to even sit. I had to leave could stay and didn't bother asking for a refund. Too many people standing around in the parking lot idle.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Didn't spend the night wasted that money ..conditions unexceptable. Hard lesson learn get what you pay for....spent $109 & stayed @ Hampton Inn