Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corinth,ny

Nice , close to Mt Washington

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly. Good breakfast. We had a dog so had to stay in cottage. It was small, but adequate. Bed was comfortable. Very relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This B&B is in the middle of the National Park, right off the highway. There's not really a view as you are in a valley. The breakfast was very nice and service was great.
5 out of 5
by Allison

Bartlett Inn

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
My brother traveled with me to do some ice climbing in the area. It was an incredible trip with an amazing stay at the B&B.
5 out of 5
by Karen

A wonderful inn in the woods close to adventures

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The owners are fabulous. We stay here every winter. Ski right out the back on cross country ski trail to Bear Notch Cross Country trail system. Or many downhill areas very close, from Breton Woods to Attitash to Cranmore and more. Owners have discounted trail passes. Owners go around at breakfast giving you all the tips for a great adventure each day. Terrific breakfasts. Hot tub is clean and on deck out back. Lots of options from small rooms in the inn to cabins. All set back from road and quiet. Don't miss this gem!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay to Mt. Washington area

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely stay in one of the cottages and breakfast was always good. Helpful innkeepers. Nick had plenty of good info on the area. A very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hosts, beautiful area

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed staying with Innkeeper Nick who is deeply committed to a great guest experience. As we arrived he identified all the local restaurant picks and best local hikes. Intimate B&B where guests spend some time with each other at breakfast, on the porch or in the living room (guests watched the Vice Presidential debate). Breakfast is ok though not the highlight. We stayed in a room in the main house (there are other choices). New bathroom, cozy but nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, WI

Comfortable in ... Great hospitality.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
We had a wonderful two day stay at the inn. Nick is a great host and was a helpful source of info regarding White Mountain hiking and other activities. breakfasts were outstanding. The inn rooms are relatively small but there is access to the "living room" with chairs, coaches, TV, games, etc. The best part may be the location which is on the edge of Bartlett near Crawford Notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Northern NH Nice non hotel loc dec price

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay . Owner knew the restaurants for surrounding area and pegged what I was looking for . Also knew way around res needed . Room very clean . Fireplace was awesome - real wood and perfect draw. Only downside was kind of thin walls so could hear neighbors talking in next "cabin " . I had visualized separate cabins .Luckily they eventually went to bed . Had to leave early and missed breakfast but it smelled good . Would def recommend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Charming property and extremely hospitable innkeeper. The full breakfast was the best we have had in a long time. Highly recommend staying here. This would be our inn of choice if we returned to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Cute and cosy in the mountains

Posted Sep 30, 2016
A fantastic stay in a little cabin retreat in the mountains with an authentic, cosy gas fireplace. The staff were extremely friendly, personable and helpful. Nick was great and gave us lots of his knowledge and enthusiasm for the area including trails, scenic spots and restaurants to eat at. Our stay wouldn't have been the same without him and his guidance! Also, their homemade blueberry pancakes are amazing!!