Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice comfy hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
This hotel was very nice and the room we had was comforting. The bed was comfy, the pillows were okay, and the bathroom was okay but overall the place was spotless. It was a pretty big room too for the size.
4 out of 5
by Selwyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The restaurant staff were unfriendly and almost seemed annoyed that we came to breakfast at 10:45 am. When out beverages were served there was a bug in our water. We chose to not eat at that time. O
5 out of 5
by Mei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Needs serious upgrade

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: All infrastructure.
Location: Good location- mall and restaurants.
Staff excellent and helpful. Owners need to spend on upgrading carpets, tv, AC and furniture. Room smells of smoke even in non-smoking. AC is difficult to set. Our room had an old tube TV even though the pictures show flat screen. Bathroom was decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stroudsburg

Good enough for overnight stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton NJ

Nice hotel, close to restaurants, and shopping.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location, Christmas decorations, restaurant.
Cons: Cleanliness, check for bugs in the rooms.
Location: Red Robin, Longhorn, Sonic across the hotel. Outlets within minutes, and, accessible to Rt 80.
A bit of a problem checking in. Employee could not find my reservation. He said that for some reason my name was changed on the reservation? After a bit, we were able to check in. The room was alright, but, the bathroom could have been cleaner. There was a bug on the curtain, that was still there when we left. I don't like bugs. The restaurant was nice and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

was very nice staff was helpful & food was good !!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: rooms
Cons: the high smell of chlorine in pool area
Location: lots of shopping , eating sight seeing very nice place to stay!!!
room was clean good condition staff was very nice & helpful & food was good !! would stay there again each time !!