Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient to a lot of stores

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Close to major highway.
Cons: Better service.
Location: Shopping.
Continental Breakfast was not good. Very limited in variety. Only cold cereal and bread.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Old fashioned and didn't look clean

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pictures put up are falsely advertised asked for 2 queen bed room and was given a room with 2 full size beds slept uncomfortable and the staff or manager did nothing to try and accommodate to a different room. The bed sheets and the bathroom were dirty there was hair behind the door and toilet from previous guest the sheets didn't looked clean and the bed frame looked dusty. The back entrance had an awful smell which was the one that we had to use and breakfast was not great. Wouldn't recommend this hotel at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

If You Have No Choice

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We opted to stay here just because we refused to pay the high-cost of staying at Kalahari Resorts. Hotel location was great but condition of room and especially the pool itself was so dingy. I suggest saving your money and opt to pay a bit more for a better hotel rather than settle for this one just because it's affordable. Never again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good swimming pool but room need to be renovated

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I stayed here for one night. The hotel location is good , and also it has good swimming pool. I didn't like the bed sheet and blanket they used in room. They are all old, other than that it's good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Everything was great except the strong musty smell as we entered our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs renovation and new carpeting
Location: plenty of stores and restaurants. large shopping center across the road.
The area of the location was good, however the hotel was unkept inside and out. Strong smell of tobacco, dirty worn carpets throughout. Ancient TV hardly worked (fuzz and lines in pic), No exhaust fan in bathroom steamed up whole room, Carpet in room was likely infested with fleas, because was bitten up when made the mistake of walking on them barefoot. Refrigerator in room was stained and was warm. What more can I say, would have expected more for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible stay and did not even stay there for the night. Hotel did not want to give refund.
4 out of 5
by Dr. Mohammed

A short family vacation!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. The staff were friendly and well-behaved. Overall it was excellent as per family vacation. Thanks, Dr. Mohammed Ullah
5 out of 5
by Lillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was dirty