Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Lovely stay.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The manager Fazil was wonderful! He knew great places in the area that we could go to/spots for sightseeing and he was so helpful! The staff was wonderful and the room was cozy and clean. I would definitely make reservations again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, it is very outdated and uninviting
I think there would be more of an opportunity to stay here if the pace could be updated. The doors to the rooms were obviously stained over paint or something, they look awful and aren't inviting. The lobby was the nicest part of the facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

Excellent stay great value

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
You have the best indoor pool I have seen, even better than fancier hotels! So big and warm! Good breakfast and service at adjoining Serengeti restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Needs to be updated

Posted Oct 18, 2015
In a good location, near shopping and restaurants close to ski slopes and other shops
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
In need of some serious upgrades. Looks like a funeral home when you walk in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guerino from Sydney

The worst mattresses ever

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The worst mattresses ever So uncomfortable that in the morning I felt devastated Never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Burlington NJ

ESU

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Went to visit E Stroudsburg University With my daughter and her friend. Location was good pool was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Pennsylvania

Cheap Pocono One Night

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was perfectly adequate for a one night stay in the pocono area. The restaurant was convenient and made quality food.