Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money in central hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Firstly, I felt for the price that the hotel represented very good value for money and it was centrally located in the town. The welcome offered at reception was always helpful and the staff always made an effort to engage. The free breakfast was of a good quality and I felt safe and comfortable during my stay. There were though on-going problems with the wi-fi and housekeeping didn't seem to take place at all. The room could have also have been cleaner as it didn't appear to have been thoroughly cleaned from the previous guest.
3 out of 5
by Artur from London

Normal stay at Bartis

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was what you'd expect. I believe Hotels.com advertised a double bed, but there was no double bed. We ended up pushing the beds together, so no big deal. The streets are a bit loud (it was Saturday night and there seems to have been a party). We could not find any restaurants after 10 pm to be open, so ended up eating at the fast-food-joint next door. For the price, it's not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ogólnie tanio i słabo. śniadania coś można zjeść ale nie ma dużego wyboru, obsługi przy śniadaniu brak jak czegoś brakuje to trzeba iść na recepcję. Hotel lata świetności ma już dawno za sobą o ile w ogóle takie miał. Basen nieczynny - remontowany.
3 out of 5
by Jan from Płock

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
pokój czysty i przestronny,wystarczający na 2 noce,śniadanie dobre
4 out of 5
by irina from Калининград

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Было тихо,спокойно и уютно, но очень жаль,что отсутствовала аквазона.
4 out of 5
by Ernst David from Mandal

Greit Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Sentralt i byen. Grei parkeringsplass. God frokost med uteterrasse. Veldig treig heis. Få spisesteder i byen. Stort svømmebasseng, som vi ikke fikk tid til å bruke
3 out of 5
by Krzysztof from Gdańsk

średni hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Pokój bardzo mały, wyposażenie stare, słabo zadbane, rozlatująca się podłoga w pokoju, brak mydła nad umywalką. Zdecydowanie potrzeba remontu w tych pokojach, wieje komuną. Bardzo miła obsługa w recepcji jak i na śniadaniu. Śniadanie ok chociaż nalśniki o godzinie 9:30 były już pozwijane i suche jak wiór. Jak na ta cenę hotelu to jakość nieadekwatna do ceny.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dschungelcamp in Polen

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Das kann man nicht in Worte fassen "es war der pure Horror".Wir hatten ein Abstellzimmer mit zwei Pritschen und angerissene Handtücher. Keine Möglichkeit im Badezimmer Badsachen unterzustellen.Fernseher hatte keinen deutschen Sender .Nie wieder!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by V. from 56812 Cochem Germ.

Sehr gut

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Alles
Cons: Ist alles gut
Location: ...........
Gut und Schön.............. .......... ............ .....