Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to all attractions.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Location: a little far from Disney
The hotel has everything you need including a great quiet location. alittle far from Disney though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy agradable y sentrico

Posted Aug 2, 2016
muy buena ,todo muy limpio el desayuno muy bueno, mi familia y yo la pasamos super gracias
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very very average! No frills no amenities
4 out of 5
by Colin from Ringwood

Perfect for our requirements

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was just an overnight stay to break a journey, so location was perfect for us, but not a prime place to make for
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Photos accurately depict hotel. Stayed here in order to visit Legoland - roughly 30 minutes drive. It is a bit out of the way for those hoping to save a little money by staying outside of the greater Orlando area, but the town of Bartow is charming and the hotel pleasant.
5 out of 5
by RENE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Overpriced

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Bed is comfortable even though the linens don't look like it was changed, some kind of smell in it.
Cons: Unprocessed breakfast food if you're charging an overpriced room.
Location: We went to Legoland to meet our grand daughter for her birthday. We regretted not staying close to it.
Overpriced for a room. Not too clean. My husband got sick eating processed breakfast food. Fabreeze sprayed in the facilities. Chemicals makes me sick specially Fabreeze.
3 out of 5
by Sandra from Fort Lauderdale

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Too expensive for the area....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Just atayed fir the night. Our room was Very clean ans nice staff.