Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast bar, nice workout room, convenient location to our Alafia River Rendezvous events.
Cons: The manager should be more personable. Pillows that are marked "firm" or "soft" should be correct.
Location: We have stayed at this hotel for several years because it is convenient to the Alafia River Rendezvous events that are held in Homeland each January.
The hotel manager was not at all friendly. He walked into the breakfast area several times while we were there and said nothing to us, though he gave directions to the women working there. Service from everyone else was very good. Extremely pleasant employees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JEANNIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Birthday Trip

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the cleanest and most well maintained hotels we have stayed in lately...kudos to management and staff!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Very nice hotel. Room was better than I expected and the breakfast was wonderful. Will definitely stay again next time we're in town:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from North Port

The Place to Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent from the moment we checked in right up until we checked out. Staff went above and beyond. Room & bathroom spotless. Bed comfy. Breakfast excellent. Many choices to choose from. Will definitely stay here again when we go to Legoland. Only 15 minutes away. Nice pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard C from clermont

quick night

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Quick stay for Softball Tournament, did not eat breakfast or use any items at hotel just crashed and got ice. more hotels in area are real dumps this is the best in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hania from Weston, FL

a decent and clean hotel ..

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyes our stay. The room was spacious enough as we requested. .and most importantly clean.. breakfast was good. .