Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very Nice

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Better than I expected!!! Newly renovated room. Extremely comfortable sofa bed. Very clean & quiet place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kh

Nice hotel close to legoland.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Very nice hotel, 15 mins far from legoland and lego water park.
5 out of 5
by Sasipan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cass from Naples, Fl

COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The staff completely messed up our booking, and rooms were switched left and right. my check-in took 15 minutes and it was already paid for through hotels.com. The lady at the front gave me someone else's receipt to sign but with my credit card... hot mess. Then to top it off the whole 3rd floor was closed due to renovations and no ice machines the whole weekend. The plus side is that the breakfast was good and the room was very comfortable and clean. if the staff was more attentive it would be a no brainer place to stay all the time. staff: get it together!
3 out of 5
by Millie from Naples

Could've been a 5

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
hotel is under construction. 3rd floor is closed because it is being renovated. ice machines were not working the whole time we were there and the laundry area was not available either. i requested a king size bed and was given a queen because of someone's error. hotel was sold out so we had no choice but to stay. that room was ok. i requested the king bed for the 2nd night and that one was renovated and really nice and comfortable. it would've been a great stay if not for that employee's mistakes not only with my room but with several others. hotels.com representative was great when dealing with this issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: The continental breakfast and the gym
Cons: The pool area
Location: There is a checkers in the corner and a Ruby Tuesday across the street. 20 minutes from Legoland Florida
The girl at the front desk that greeted us was not so friendly. It was after hours. We did enjoy the continental breakfast that they offered until 9:30 am. The pool was not spotless clean. Had bugs inside. The overall bed I requested was not available on Day 1 but they managed to find me one the next day. Loved the gym machines. Hotel is perfect to stay with the family. Not much to do there but go to the pool, use the gym and stay in the room. Housecleaning was excellent too. From the Holidays Inn I have stayed at this one was pretty remodeled and modernized.
4 out of 5
by Dana

Working my fingers to the bone

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. Enjoyed the ease of checking in and out. Rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Not far from Legoland

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. Service not bad. I only have 2 complaints. 1) They do not have ice machines on all the floors. We had a room on the second floor and had to roam around the hotel to find one. 2) The breakfast area needs to be bigger. By the time a table cleared our food was almost cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay over in bartow

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice well -run hotel, very professional desk staff, clean room . good breakfast buffet, much cleaner than many hotels Ive stayed at. safe location, only negative was mechanical noise from what I believe was hotel maintenance room/laundry on 4th floor, same floor as my room-it went on till about 11pm but the A/C fan drowned it out so i could sleep fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels