Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Mediocre

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very basic. Didn't feel welcome. No hair dryer in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. The front staff was very friendly, but housekeeping was kinda loud early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kissimme, Fl

Nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Quiet area, went to shopping right there, since stores and food are near by. Enjoyed the pool, wish was always clan. Im dying to go back. Thanks, guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Everything turned out gReat

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The resturant being so close
Cons: Nothing
Location: Was to florida flywheeler tractor show and wasclose by
the bed was king and i sleep great after a long day and a great meal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Clean and perfect for overnight stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016
We've stayed at this hotel a few times and will continue to use it in the future when in that area. The hotel is a little dated but the rooms are clean and perfect for an overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much for nothing

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Old bedding. Burn holes in comforter. No pest nor bugs. Shower was too low for 6ft person. Quiet yet too much for basic room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was clean in appearance

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room had molded damp smell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for price

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great for price and place. Standard room was very clean, and all staff were friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY HERE

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible stay. 1st nite I was there, a roach crawled across the bathroom. I notified the front desk, and all they would do is bring my some bug spray! They were not surprised at all--saw two more roaches the next two days even though I sprayed. The place is probably infested. Room sparsely furnished with no clock or coffee maker. Advertise breakfast but only offer small packages sweet rolls and coffee. Terrible mattress--old and not comfortable--gave me a backache. Dishonest owners--charged me extra for my little dog although THEY NEVER TOLD ME THERE WOULD BE ANY CHARGE FOR THAT and the extra charge for dogs was not advertised in the hotel description. .Promised me a refund when I checked out(for the extra nite)--not done, when I called I was told they wouldn't give it because I had a dog. The only reason I stayed there was because they advertise that they are pet-friendly. Sleezy place and dishonest management. I was looking for safety during a hurricane and only stayed because there was no else to go because of the storm all places booked up.