Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Everything it was pleasant except the cleaning, I stayed there for 10 days and they didn't clean the room 3 times in a week so I was very disappointed...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Checked out within 20 minutes. Air off, fridge off not cold. Roach dead in the middle of the wall, they used a dirty mop to clean it off the wall. Mold on every pillow, when I asked for new pillows the housekeeper said they didn't have more. So.. no pillow or a moldy one?? Cobwebs everywhere and one half of tge place under construction but no notice to tell people that. When I went into the bathroom and turned to see a layer of filth reflecting on the mirror and tv, in the light.. I was totally out. No, no, no. Then the ladies at the desk had the nerve to talk under their breath as I was leaving. Yes, I asked for my money back.... really, would you sleep here?
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Basic, old, dreary, needs updated

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
You gotta go get the key from the front desk for ice & then take it back ! Room was dark & needed new everything, fair at best.
4 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get with the times!

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Need to updated electrical outlets in room for phone chargers ..maybe buy the lamps with outlets in them wifi also of utmost importance in the era!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Meade, FL

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Needed a pet friendly hotel for a few days while home was being tented. Found this facility to be clean, convenient, priced well, with a very welcoming staff. A billing error was handled quickly and correctly by the manager, who called me at home to assure me that the problem had been corrected. I was quite impressed. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel for families.
5 out of 5
by Bridgett

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The only program we had was dirty sheets!
1 out of 5
by Carter from Huntsville, Al

horrible

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
the room was filthy and had roaches. they didn't want to give you any towels management was rude and nasty. the breakfast was only two items it was terrible. they ran out of one items during the time we were there. the TV didn't work half the time.
4 out of 5
by michael

stay inn

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
only grip shower head to low ...me 6'2"