Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a hotel!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
The whole place seemed to be run by one person, a lady who could not speak a word of English. She was nice and all smiles, but ran the hotel rather unprofessionally. She was not to be found in the original reception, but had set up some sort of reception in the restaurant so she could cover the restaurant as well. At checkout, we had to show her a printout of our booking to get the quoted price. Many things were broken in our room. The refrigerator, the shower head mount, the soap dispenser. There was a bottle cap stuck in the sink drain, the tiny fat TV was not operational, there was a picture frame with broken glass on the wall, framing some sentences in Italian. The bed blanket had a hole in it. The breakfast was also disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rurale

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: è immerso nella natura.
Cons: Rinnovamento della struttura
Location: Visita alle regge nuragiche. Essendo esattamente al centro della Sardegna ha una posizione strategica per girare sia i dintorni che, volendo, le coste
Perfetto per chi vuole scoprire un nuovo lato della Sardegna. Nel cuore dell'isola immersa nella zona nuragica. La struttura è rustica e di certo non per tutti, in quanto attempata. Però in compenso il personale è gentilissimo e la cucina spaziale.
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Nice france

Hotel a éviter

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Je ne suis pas resté dans l'hôtel . Le 3 étoiles déclaré est une arnaque...peut être 1 étoile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

barumini

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Molto bello e accogliente .
4 out of 5
by francois from Paris

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Un accueil très chaleureux et familial Un restaurant dont la terasse possède une vue somptueuse sur le Nuraghe Su Nuraxi Une chambre simple et propre, très calme, avec vue sur la campagne avoisinante. Une étape reposante et sympathique
5 out of 5
by Jacques from Marseille

Super étape à recommander

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel de caractère particulièrement bien situé. Restaurant gastronomique remarquable. Chambre avec vue panoramique. Vaut véritablement un détour ou un arrêt.
4 out of 5
by patrick from ARCACHON

UNE NUIT A SU NURAXI BARUMINI

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
TRES BON EMPLACEMENT DU MOTEL A 200M DE LA TOUR NURAGHE .. ACCUEIL TES CORDIAL PAR LA PROPRIETAIRE.. REPAS AU RESTAURANT BONNE QUALITE ET PRIX CONVENABLES.. FROMAGE ET PAIN MAISON OFFERTS EN FIN DE REPAS. PETIT DEJEUNER CORRECT.. CHAMBRE PETITE MAIS SALLE DE BAIN SPACIEUSE ET BIEN AGENCEE. LA DIRECTION EST A L ECOUTE DU CLIENT.. PRIX CORRECT ET JUSTIFIE.. PARKING GRATUIT A 30 M DE LA CHAMBRE.. A RECOMMANDER..
4 out of 5
by Giovanna Franca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Kreuzlingen

Convenient and very friendly Stopover

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
The host is very friendly and the hotel is within walking distance of the excavation site of Su Nuraxi. Also close by is the Giara di Gesturi park with lots of wild horses. We loved this place, however we stayed only for one night. I guess you would not stay longer in this area then 2-3 nights. We would stay here again. A little minus for the shower: The shower head could not be fixed well.
5 out of 5
by lassalle from versailles

FERME HOTEL DE CHARME

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Cette escale de trois jours dans cette ferme auberge fut extraordinaire : accueil, ambiance, qualité de service et surtout grand professionnalisme de la famille qui le tient ! à recommander sans modération, nous reviendrons !