Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Amazing stay, staff was friendly and room was very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Apparently with Expedia booking there are no amenities provided like shampoo lotion etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by dkrieg, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. The amenities are only in our Executive rooms. But of course you can ask at the reception for some ameninties. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Dimitris Argirakis, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: Eating options for those not at the facility to use the casino.
Room fine and hotel provided free shuttle to the airport. The dining experience was terrible - staff could care less and the food choices were not very good. Eating in the casino was not an option. Our plans changed somewhat and the reservation/price included breakfast. They would not refund me the difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basel all you need in a hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Clean Good breakfast great staff nice touch with the free public transport cards
5 out of 5
by Ziv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very close to the industrial area and that is what we need as we r here for work in the area. Hotel is new, and room is really big and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient location with friendly staff

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Bedroom is a bit anonymous
Friendly staff with good facilities in the central bar & reception area. Did not eat at the hotel or use the gym on this visit. Arrive in the 50 bus from the airport - used the shuttle service back in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
I would have probably given a better rating. That said I had requested for a room not close to elevator and a higher floor and for some reason exactly the opposite was done --> next to elevator room and view was a Casino wall. And this was not even a busy time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels