Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Guillaume

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
hotel nécessite une rénovation... sauf si on aime le style vintage des 80s.
4 out of 5
by Lars from malmö

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was a standard business travel over nights stay. The staff was very pleasant, specially at the breakfast. The hotel has a very practical location next to the railwaystation. I will definetly stay there next time in Basel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, cordial

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Great property, staff very friendly & helpful, quiet, walking distance(2 blocks) from train station. Glad we stayed there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Leider war's Swimmingpool geschlossen.
3 out of 5
by GOEDERS from Luxembourg

Séjour ART BASEL

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Petit déjeuner médiocre
5 out of 5
by HANSELMANN Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from .

Echt schön, hohe Parkplatz- Getränkekostrn

Posted Jun 22, 2015
top, tolle Ausstattung (Mamor im Bad), toller Ausblick, großes Bett und eine schön großes Fenster, äußerst angenehme Atmosphäre und sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter das Bad könnte etwas größer sein, wenn man Musik hören will, ist man leider auf das schlechte Soundsystem der TV Lautsprecher angewiesen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dependable Hilton

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Location and standard Hilton fit out.
Cons: Free wifi
Location: Lots to do in this town, art galleries, parks, food.
Within walking distance or railway station. Easy walk to old town and all the galleries. Don't like having to pay for wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Cornelia Martinovic, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at our property. We are pleased to see that you were quite satisfied with the services provided and the facilities of our hotel - especially regarding the location of our hotel. Thank you for the good rating. We would be very glad to welcome you back again to our property soon again and we remain with our best regards from rainy Basel, Cornelia Martinovic Guest Relations