Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage, freundliches Personal

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Freundliches, hilfreiches Personal
Cons: Fällt mir nichts ein.
Ein Last Minute-Weekend im Einzelzimmer mit Besuch beim Tattoo. Das Hotel ist bestens gelegen, direkt am Straßenbahnnetz und einen kurzen Spaziergang weg von der Innenstadt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was wonderful and friendly. Also, my room was very nice and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel is centrally located, easy to walk everywhere or take the tram which is right outside the hotel's entrance.
I recently stayed at the Radisson Blu hotel. The staff was great and went above and beyond. My room eas very clean and comfortable. I really liked the location of the hotel. I highly recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bien sans plus

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel charmant et très disponible, chambre basique (malgré un prétendu surclassement en "business"), emplacement très commode, mais extrêmement bruyant le samedi soir, et jusqu'à tard dans la nuit en raison de terrasses dans la rue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hercidia mara from Franca

Carnaval em Basel

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Gostamos bastante, mas, como coincidiu com o Carnaval, ficou meio confuso para avaliar a cidade como um todo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Central and comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Staff and morning buffet
alltogether perfect. Reception staff more than helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Lausanne

Bon hôtel, mais qui mériterait un petit "lifting"

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Lobby avec réception et bar très modernes et lumineux, accueil très agréable et personnel souriant et disponible tout au long du séjour. Voyageant avec un enfant de 3 ans, nous avons eu une grande chambre, simple pour un hôtel de ce standing mais confortable. La salle de bains mériterait une rénovation (porte usée, quelques moisissures dans la baignoire, wc fuyant). L'hôtel possède une grande piscine intérieure avec sauna et hamam. De plus, situation idéale à quelques minutes de la gare et du centre-ville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
Monsieur, nous vous remercions de votre evaluation et de nous avoir fait part de votre experience à notre hôtel. Nous apprecions vos commentaires positifs et nous avons dejà prevenu notre service technique au sujet de la chambre. Nous sommes heureux que votre sejour vous ait satisfait. Toute l` equipe de l`hôtel se tient prête à vous accueillir de noveau. Salutations sincères Sebastian Willert, Front Office Service Manager, Radisson BLU Hotel Basel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Boris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BULENT BAHRI from Istanbul

Basel'in tam da merkezi

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Şehrin tam da göbeğinde, çok şık ve konforlu bir hotel. Zevk alacaksınız....
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
Dear Bulent Bahri, thank you for taking the time and giving us your positive feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel staff is looking forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards Sebastian Willert, Front Office Service Manager, Radisson BLU Hotel Basel