Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haifa, Israel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Great location, nice room with balcony, great service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bury, UK

OK for short stays

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 11 nights on business. Not the best hotel ever but have stayed in far worse. Probably OK for 3 or 4 days but a little remote from things to keep me entertained for as long as my stay. Maid for our room was exceptional - very helpful. Rest of staff were all helpful as well. Biggest downside - breakfast pretty uninspiring
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean Hotel, with some restaurants and bar close by. Supermarket next to the Hotel. Wifi signal was not great in the rooms. Overall, good hotel on the south side of Milan.
5 out of 5
by beny from Tel aviv

Very good

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and big apartment good neighborhood, nice bars and restaurants around, shopping all over, realy nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay but breakfast needs improving a lot
4 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by wendell from las vegas

Out of town ... but not bad

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Family with five kids. You're need a car. Hotel in a newer residential apartmet area outside of town, in a park like setting. Rooms modern, large, comfy and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful (althogh their five minutes away usually meant 15 to 20). Full service market in plaza. Use of an outstanding health club - pricey. 20 euros per adult/per day. Usual breakfast. About 20 klm from central Milan. We would definely stay there again. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Not bad!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Rooms are well layout and that gives it a "home" fealong. Lake was empty during our stay (not so good give is the middle of the summer)
3 out of 5
by han from nethelands

Good for the nature

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
I lived at Milano 3 , so I could not be objective.But when you want to jog in the morning or rest in the evening, this is very nice place to be. Nowdays renovations works are undergoing so in the daytime, it is noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels