Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice basic hotel. Wonderful staff.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Staff, location.
Location: One mile to beach. Great beaches 5 miles away.
Very friendly and helpful staff at check in. Helped with dinner reservations. Rooms simple but nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel - off season?

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: The staff at the hotel restaurant were very attentive and helpful and the food was great, with a complimentary bruschetta starter.
Cons: Reception could act in a more friendly way. Stairwell lights should be on if guests are located in those areas.
Location: A drive to Maratea Port equals the Amalfi Coast without the traffic, and with slightly wider roads. The Port is very pretty with good places to eat.
When we arrived, having booked through a well-known booking company, there seemed to be some question about if there was a booking/room. We had to wait while they decided. Then they took us up to the farthest away corner room, down and up many flights of stairs, with our suitcases. The room was fine, very clean and comfortable. As the hotel was obviously not fully, we could have been placed in a amore convenient room location. When we came out to go to dinner, there was no light on the stairs and it felt quite dangerous walking down in the dark in case we slipped. When we asked, they put on the stairwell lights. However, in the morning, they were not on again and that made our exit with suitcases dangerous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bel hôtel , très bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
très bel endroit. Rapport qualité\prix excellent . De plus le Resto était très bien. Un seul petit commentaire. En Italie vous devez avoir un bonnet de bain pour aller à la piscine. Ce que nous ne savions pas. Nous avons déjà été au Maroc, Chine, France, Espagne, Cuba et jamais nous avions à porter obligatoirement un bonnet de bain à la piscine. Nous avons appris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Very pleasant hotel in an interesting part of Italy
4 out of 5
by Luigi from Milano

Consigliato

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Molto bello, personale accogliente ed organizzato,la piscina un po' bassa, buono anche il ristorante. La cosa che ci ha più colpito in positivo è la struttura delle camere disposte in giardino come piccole villette
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tina from Kungsör

Ingen ac

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
När vi kom blev vi visade till vårt rum och fjärrkontrollen till ac (som var en vanlig bordsfläkt monterad på väggen)... Vi sov med balkongdörrarna öppna så det var okej ändå. Restaurangens mat var mycket god. Frukosten däremot var en av de sämsta under våra 3 veckor i Italien. Kändes som en skolmatsalsbespisning med mattanter och tvång att ta bricka. Man skulle sedan städa efter sig. På rummet låg även instruktioner om hur man skulle lämna rummet vid utcheckning.
3 out of 5
by Niklas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo diffuso nel verde

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Gentilezza, informazioni sui dintorni e possibili escursioni, eventuali ristoranti dove avere un trattamento accettabile sempre con il sorriso anche
Cons: Forse una migliore organizzazione del breakfast per l'utilizzo più soddisfacente di questo momento della giornata
Location: Ottima la posizione ,tranquillo ,pulito vicinissimo ad alcune spiagge famose della Calabria non distante da piccoli paesi dell'entroterra lucano.
Accoglienza con molto garbo e affidamento ad una signora del personale che ci ha guidato verso il nostro alloggio indicandoci luogo del parcheggio e i vari servizi in camera
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Cena e colazione discreta
Cons: niente di particolare
Location: Lontano dal mare e da Maratea ma comunque ottimo punto di partenza per varie escursioni
hotel discreto, per una notte può andare. Ottimo punto di partenza per varie escursioni