Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo centrale a Matera

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Carino, camera confortevole, pulito. Accoglienza ottima, personale gentile e cortese
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gian Piero from Livigno ( SO )

Una chicca tra i sassi

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel piccolo ma molto carino ristrutturato da poco , personale veramente gentile , camera bella e spaziosa e bagno di gusto rustico con vasca idromassaggio. Ci siamo trovati benissimo, unica pecca colazione molto limitata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ISABELLE from st ouen

Séjour à Matera

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Situé à une des entrées de la vieille ville top jolie chambre très propre très bon accueil et petit dej très sympa pas de parking mais on peut se garer dans cette longue rue pas très large gratuitement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Viv from Hemyock, Devon, UK

Wonderful, friendly, stylish B&B!!

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
We spent 3 nights in Matera at this B&B and were delighted with the friendliness and helpfulness of the owners despite our lack of Italian. We loved the stylish design of the room, the view across the valley and the freedom to come and go at will that the B&B offered. Lovely breakfast served every day. Very good restaurants within a few minutes walk and just up the road is the main thoroughfare for the evening after-dinner passagiere, which is an absolute must in Matera -- Italian life at its best, and wonderful ice cream too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

Nice Location, Clean, High cost-performance

Posted May 5, 2015
Cons: Breakfast is poor.
Quite nice location, just at the entrance of the Sassi. Close to the restaurants and bars. Taking into consideration its price, it can be said best value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Treviso

grazioso B&B in posizione strategica

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: posizione strategica
Il sig.Giovanni ci ha accolto con gentilezza e professionalità. Oltre ad essere ottimo ospite è stato un' eccellente e generosa guida turistica senza risparmiarsi in informazioni sulla storia della città che è una meraviglia unica al mondo. Traspare la sua grande passione per Matera e questo lo abbiamo molto apprezzato!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bellissimo.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
bellissima esperienza. il sig. Giovanni, poi, più esperto di una guida turistica. bellissima matera. alex
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

viaggio d'autunno

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Posto gradevole, pulito,posizione ottimale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

B & B perfetto

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Matera citta incantevole, il B&B perfettamente inserito nel contesto, ottima posizione,camera piu che confortevole, materassi e cuscini memory foam ,bagno molto bello, colazione con brioches memorabili, proprietario attento e premuroso, complimenti davvero!