Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco.

Visiting family after 25 years.

Posted May 2, 2016
The setting was beautiful. My room was extremely spacious. I had a great view of the garden and pool area. Then breakfast SaaS great with Gluten Free choices
4 out of 5
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yohann from Toulouse

Bien mais...

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bien dans l'ensemble, mais des points à améliorer... Pas de rideau occultant, a 6h du matin c'est Versailles dans la chambre, très peu de pression dans la douche et au moment de payer le prix hôtel.com n'était pas respecté, il a fallu plus de 30 minutes pour être cru et qu'ils retrouvent le "bon" document... Sinon, je conseille en général...
4 out of 5
by GERARD from Vanves

Revenir

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Malgrè les difficultés de nuit à trouver l'hotel un séjour satisfaisant avec un bon rapport qualité/prix. Chambre grande et spacieuse, linge parfait. Repas agréable, service profesionnel un bon séjour.En été avec le parc et la piscine le séjour doit être parfait !
5 out of 5
by Gianrico from San clemente

Favoloso

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Bello
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Recommended

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Follow the signposts not your GPS. The room decor is a bit old fashioned but very comfortable. The restaurant is excellent and the head chef personally comes to the table to assist with your order.
5 out of 5
by Summer's Best from Chicago

Relaxing Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
This spot is tucked away on a quiet hillside. The grounds are beautiful and the pool was divine. The staff were gracious and wonderful. They helped with taxis, restaurant recommendations and places to see in Potenza. Our stay couldn't have been more perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MERAVIGLIOSO

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Il miglior albergo cui sia mai stata in vita mia, ci torno ogni volta che posso perchè sembra essere in un'altra dimensione spazio temporale...camere grandi, arredate in stile provenzale con cura fino al più piccolo dettaglio (i fermaporte, i cestini, il portarotoli), un giardino curatissimo con una piscina meravigliosa, un, uno staff di persone gentilissime ma mai invadenti a creare un clima più che cordiale ma silenzioso e riservato, complice la bellissima musica di sottofondo negli spazi comuni...per me un posto da fiaba!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels