Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Wyoming PA

Wonderful family run hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very attentive to all our needs. Nothing was too much to ask. They went above and beyond in accommodating us. The room was very nicely decorated with a view overlooking the beautiful garden and pool area. This hotel is a rare find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco.

Visiting family after 25 years.

Posted May 2, 2016
The setting was beautiful. My room was extremely spacious. I had a great view of the garden and pool area. Then breakfast SaaS great with Gluten Free choices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Recommended

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Follow the signposts not your GPS. The room decor is a bit old fashioned but very comfortable. The restaurant is excellent and the head chef personally comes to the table to assist with your order.
5 out of 5
by Summer's Best from Chicago

Relaxing Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
This spot is tucked away on a quiet hillside. The grounds are beautiful and the pool was divine. The staff were gracious and wonderful. They helped with taxis, restaurant recommendations and places to see in Potenza. Our stay couldn't have been more perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pescara

Viaggio di lavoro

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Seconda volta presso questo hotel e confermo la mia prima esperienza: tutto eccellente! L'unica cosa è che è fondamentale avere un mezzo per spostarsi. Comunque ho letto che offrono anche servizi navetta. Raccomandatissimo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel di grande prestigio

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Vengo per lavoro e scelgo da sempre questo hotel che oltretutto ha un fantastico ristorante.
4 out of 5
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yohann from Toulouse

Bien mais...

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bien dans l'ensemble, mais des points à améliorer... Pas de rideau occultant, a 6h du matin c'est Versailles dans la chambre, très peu de pression dans la douche et au moment de payer le prix hôtel.com n'était pas respecté, il a fallu plus de 30 minutes pour être cru et qu'ils retrouvent le "bon" document... Sinon, je conseille en général...
4 out of 5
by GERARD from Vanves

Revenir

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Malgrè les difficultés de nuit à trouver l'hotel un séjour satisfaisant avec un bon rapport qualité/prix. Chambre grande et spacieuse, linge parfait. Repas agréable, service profesionnel un bon séjour.En été avec le parc et la piscine le séjour doit être parfait !