Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by jeffrey from sheffield

helpful staff

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
clean room , good value for money. short walking distance to the old town. the owner and and staff were very helpful even though they didn't speak much English and I don't speak any Italian. ordering me taxis and finding me bus times. 'Roberto'was extremely helpful ,he even went to the trouble of taking me in his car to show me the location of a bus stop I needed.
4 out of 5
by SAG from Zagreb

Good location

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
This family run hotel is perfectly located, near old part of the city. Hotels offer basic service, but all of them on very satisfactory level.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow internet.

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
Otherwise great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2011 on Hotels
Potenza is very hilly. Make sure to arrive by taxi. The hotel has unusual opening hours and it is difficult to find reception. Otherwise ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Haymarket, VA

Convenient location, excellent service

Posted Jun 15, 2011
The location of the Miramonte Hotel was perfect for exploring the old town without the need for a car. The owner was very attentive to all our needs and went way beyond what is typically expected from a concierge. The room was simple,clean and quiet. I would definitely go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lecce(puglia)

Hotel vicino al centro di potenza

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Si può arrivare al centro storico in pochi minuti. Gestore molto cordiale e molto professionale. Stanze ampie ,molto pulite e silenziose. Colazione abbondante e di qualità. Lo consiglio a chi decide di andare a potenza.
4 out of 5
by Marco

Tranquillo soggiorno a Potenza

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel è perfetto, centralissimo, molto pulito. I gestori sono gentili e disponibili per ogni evenienza. Colazione ottima e abbondante
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by la direzione, Hotel Management
Gentilissimo cliente la ringraziamo per la bella recensione. Siamo davvero contenti che durante il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura, abbia apprezzato qualità, professionalità e location! Le Sue parole di apprezzamento ci riempiono di grande orgoglio e ci spingono a migliorare sempre di più per raggiungere il nostro ambito traguardo della "piena soddisfazione dei nostri ospiti". La direzione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L'Aquila

Comodo, al centro

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Buon hotel a quattro passi dal centro. Unico problema la scalinata d'ingresso, che non aiuta il trasporto dei bagagli.
2 out of 5
by Antonio Carlos

Bom considerando meu planejamento de pernoite.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia de um dia (parada programada) conforme programação de minha viagem, Hotel localizado no centro histórico, fácil de se locomover e conhecer os pontos turísticos a pé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from BW

Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit angemessenem Preis

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Lage
Location: Zentrum, ein schöner Ausblick Besichtigen und ausgehen alles in der nähe.
Ein kurzer Aufenthalt beruflich unterwegs ohne sehr hohe Ansprüche.