Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo no parcheggio

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Attenzione il b&b è sprovvisto di parcheggio ed arrivarci è molto difficoltoso!le camere sono particolari ma umide e senza finestre personalmente mi hanno dato un senso di claustrofobia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo caretteristico

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato solo una notte. L'albergo è molto bello, curato e caratteristico. Ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo del ristorante. Consigliato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Luxury Cave

Posted Dec 17, 2015
The restaurant manager is a dream! His name is John and he is first class. The owners are welcoming and helpful. Lovely renovation of the caves. Comfortable and warm stay. We loved it!
5 out of 5
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Bogota

Un hotel espectacular en una ciudad espectacular

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente servicio y ubicación para conocer Matera. Hotel con el estilo de la ciudad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, au

Really well located to explore Matera

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Chiara greeted us warmly and gave us good advice on what to see and do.
Cons: Breakfast was fairly basic lacking in fruit.
Central for exploration of both Barisano and Caveoso districts, we found Dodici Luna to offer a very comfortable stay. The room was clean and spacious if a little bit stuffy, but that was a small price to pay for being in the well appointed 'cave'. Authorised parking is a short walk from the property and we were able to keep the car there even after check out in order to visit the area for a bit longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cansativo.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Vista.
Não informaram que a área do hotel é restrita a circulação de veículo. Cuidado com multas. Muitos degraus acima de qualquer lugar onde é permitido estacionar carro. Não vá de carro. Equipe de recepção inativa.
4 out of 5
by Gerard et Valérie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels