Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Could not fault accommodation in any way, absolutely perfect.
4 out of 5
by Hutch from Australia

Great rest spot

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place ,owners very helpful ,nothing to much trouble.
5 out of 5
by EM1987 from London

Lovely apartment

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment was spacious, modern, comfortable and clean with a lovely little balcony and everything we needed for our stay. Just a five minute walk to the town centre where there were a number of nice restaurants and a pretty harbour. The owners were very helpful and suggested some good restaurants and day trips.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Staffordshire

Absolutely Fabulous place to stay.

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
Absolutely Fabulous place to stay. Clean, spacious, and excellent value. Owners and staff were very friendly and helpful. The apartments are located on the top floor (2nd) so the climb could be a problem for some. But you are guaranteed no noise from above so ideal for us. However the bedroom would benefit from double glazing as some street noise could be detected whilst trying to sleep. Other than that perfect.
4 out of 5
by german from London

Stay quiet

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
The apartments are very comfortable and the attention is good. The Wi-Fi is quite poor
5 out of 5
by Sue from Liverpool

Friendly and Well run

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights and had a lovely welcome from the Ivana staff, including a cold beer and bottle of water in the fridge. The apartment was very clean and roomy. It is a good location, bit of a walk to the beach but not too bad. Would definitely book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Warrimoo from Sydney NSW, Australia

Really nice place and staff

Posted Jul 2, 2013
This hotel is a gem in an area of small hotels and apartments. Its not on the water but on a hot day its nice to have a place to walk back to with modern air conditioning after a day at the beach. The staff were very helpful and generous. It is 5 minutes walk from the beach. These are apartments and have facilities for cooking etc. Perfect for the long distance car traveler who are over restaurants though there are many restaurants nearby. This has been one of the most comfortable places we stayed on our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent holiday location

Posted Sep 2, 2011
I have stayed at Apartments Ivana twice now and on both ocassions have received excellent service. The apartments were clean and well presented, there was everything you need to enjoy your stay. The hosts were very friendly and were always there to help - they spoke excellent English. I would highly recommend these apartments and this location for a holiday - be prepared for a challenging walk back up the hill after a lazy day on the beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hospitality, very enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 28, 2011
Had a great time, the host Ivan was fantastic and catered to our needs very well. Overall, very satisfied.