Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Diane

Diane

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel a little ways from downtown Morristown. Very clean room and beautiful grounds.
5 out of 5
by john

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful setting and hotel. Service was very good.
5 out of 5
by Diego

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It's an amazing place i recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check out

Posted May 1, 2017
It was comfortable and relaxing . I just wish check out wasn't so early o
5 out of 5
by Alfred

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
All the staff was helpful and very friendly. The food in the lounge was very good as was the breakfast. There is some remodeling going on but it was not an issue. The pool and exercise area were better than most. The room was large and clean.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Great find!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing, gorgeous, beautiful, clean, comfortable! One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in ... ever. The area is serene and lovely... just don't accidentally turn into Verizon. The only downside is the restaurant is ridiculously exorbitant. $4 for a mini bagel with cream cheese, what the heck.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very beautiful location and resort. Fitness room was open 24 hrs and had great machines. Beautiful pool. Room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable; great linens too. We will definitely stay here again some time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verizon bought it & ruined it

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Housekeeping is bad. Manager is bad. Chef & waiters are good, except on Mondays. Snow & ice removal is bad.
5 out of 5
by Jacques

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Greeted at the door and asked if I needed assistance and directed to front desk. Speedy friendly check in. I have been a Marriott platinum member my entire professional life but now that life is slowing down and more family focused I am taking a closer look at Wyndham properties now that I have had an exceptional first experience at a dolce property