Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM,USA

Nice hotel near metro

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Reasonable rate, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, entire facility was recently renovated and like new.
Location: 10 minutes walking to metro and supermarket.
Friendly staff spoke good English. We ended up staying there more days than we planned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Reception Staff were not particularly Friendly. The Hotel itself was great. Very comfortable and well presented. Would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Komsomolskaya

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to metro stations and several train stations at Komsomolskaya, 20 minutes to city centre (Red Square)
Staff are helpful, breakfast was good, lots of Russian options to try like blintzes. Nice decor in the hotel, rooms are quite large, bathroom was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Easy hotel to find and very close to the main train stations! Not the prettiest of rooms but they were very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to train station

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, near from train station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Near from train station

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Room
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Far from the city 20min in taxi
Location was far from the city and the Breakfast was terrible I had to eat out everyday
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AC Not Working

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
They knew the AC wasn't working. One day was in the 90s. They sent a repairman, but he didn't fix it. The window open worked but there were no screens, so the mosquitos were bad. I was there a week. I wish they'd changed me to a room with functioning AC.
5 out of 5
by Svetlana

overall is good

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great food, brekfast is great , great virieties of food. The only mistake was made it was a during taxi reservation at aeroport, my last name wasnt spell corectly