Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Very nice location, friendly staff

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel has a great location. After arriving from a long drive, hotel staff directed us to the nearby bike trail to stretch our legs. Very nice place to get a little exercise. They also provided us with a map of the area and recommendations for a nice dinner. The hotel was clean and nicely decorated. Great place to stay in Downtown Boise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Very nice

Posted Aug 29, 2017
It was a very nice stay. The staff were very friendly and eager to make our stay a great stay. The only complaint I have is the room AC never really worked. At night, even though the AC temp requested was 68 degrees the room was always 74-75 degrees. They tried to fix it and for a brief time the room was 70 degrees but by late evening it was back to 74/75. However, we would stay there again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Nice hotel in the heart of Downtown!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We went down for my daughter's birthday. Front desk employees were Awesome! They surprised my daughter with a small gift when we returned to our room! The rooms, specially the bathroom, can use some attention to detail. Carpets need cleaned and there was hair in the bathroom floors and fingerprints all over doors, walls, and furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Location, good breakfast, nice rooms.
The hotel was in a great location. We were there to visit our nephew that attends Boise State. It as walking distance to many restaurants and close to the university.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Perfect Experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The doors from the garage to the elevator stuck a little, need to be looked at by maintenance.
Location: Right in downtown, you can walk to everything! Near the park too.
We were here for the eclipse. Everything was better than perfect. The staff was amazing and so thoughtful. It was also the start of school for the University, so lots of people there. The morning of the eclipse we were up at 4:30 am and there was hot coffee ready in the Lobby. There was even some food for breakfast. Some of our party had special food needs and the staff went out of their way to get something for their breakfast...like hot potatoes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
It was quite nice. The staff were extremely helpful and the facility was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Location, free breakfast, and free wifi.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Downtown and zoo within walking distance.
Enjoyed the hotel. Great location and staff. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We got a free upgrade to a suite and it was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place to stay. Close to downtown restaurants

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We were visiting the area with our family. This hotel served all of our needs. It was very close to downtown restaurants, shops and parks, all within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nicehotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: gym awesome nice room great breakfast
Cons: pretty pricey
Location: perfect downtown
clean great b fast helpful, professional staff do have to pay for parking, sort of a bummer