Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Very friendly staff and close to the capital

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Tasha in the exercise room was very friendly and gave us a tour of the facility. Very impressed and would have enjoyed using the facility had we had more time. We enjoyed the Basque restaurant next to the hotel as well as other restaurants and shops close by. We'll have to come back for a hockey game for sure. Thank you Ricardo and Sharon Celaya
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME HOTEL

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: FOOD AT EMILIO'S
Location: DOWNTOWN LOCATION WITH MANY RESTURANTS CLOSE AND CONCERT, SPORTS VENUES
FRONT DESK WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH, SO FRIENDELY AND SUCH A CLEAN BEAUTIFUL HOTEL, WOULD ABSOLUTLEY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ALL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Centre of everything

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Cross the street from Basque area, same building Hokey Arena, Market across the street, Movie theater etc... Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Cons: food at emilios
this is a very nice hotel and the staff is friendly and nice, very clean and well taken care of
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

downtown boise

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: everything
Cons: food at emilios
love to stay here, so clean, nice staff and beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Really nice hotel, friendly staff and very clean

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: I liked everything
Cons: the food at Emilios
Had a great time and will always stay here. Great staff and so nice and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, Idaho

within walking distance--

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: within walking distance, close to the capitol building for sight seeing
Cons: revolving door was hard to push
nice staff, good restaurant, within walking distance of our destination
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised by the upgrade room.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I had to double check our booking because I wasn't expecting a suite. Would definitely book that updated suite at some point again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Couldn't Have Been A Better Stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Honored Expedia Gold+ Member rewards status as a VIP hotel. Gave me a $25 voucher good towards dining or room service during my stay.
Location: Excellent view of the entire city and mountains. Endless stores, restaurants, and pubs nearby within walking distance.
Stayed in a King Bed Suite with a jetted tub in the Tower on the highest floor (13th floor). Absolutely stunning views and the room had the biggest window of any hotel I've ever stayed at, and I've stayed at a fair share. Extremely spacious area that was very clean and exceeded our expectations. There were more than enough towels and toiletries for our one-night stay. The jetted tub, which is in the bathroom/shower, was also amazing. This was a couples stay so that we could have a nice place to come back to and relax after adventuring downtown. Later in the evening, we actually ordered room service for the first time ever. Food was excellent, even though pricey. It came to us faster than anticipated, and was just a call away. We did have to figure out how to use the phone, however. Regardless, it was a great experience. 10/10 would recommend staying here! I've personally never stayed in any of the cheaper rooms so I can't compare how those may differ, especially in different hotel sections, but if you're looking for comfort and luxury, this type of room is a no-brainer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eden, Id

Great Room

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Our room was very nice and very clean! Very close to downtown restaurants and shops.