Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel tres charmant.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, idéalement situé. Une vue magnifique. Le personnel est à votre disposition, la salle de fitness et le sauna sont en accès libre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PAUL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clive from Harlow England

Hotel That Needs An Identity

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is a good hotel but could easily be a great hotel as it has the location and some of the basis for a 4 star hotel but sadly lacks the minor detail especially in the rooms so only a good 3 star. A previous review stated this was part of the sports clinic next door before it was converted to a hotel and had they spent a little more on the rooms it could be so good. The rooms are good size but the furniture is cheap basic and lacks a few comfort items like a chair only very hard stools, the door between the corridor blocks one of the wardrobes which could have been better placed to prevent this happening. The bathroom has a walk in shower wet room and is nice but lack of any shelving so they have added a tacky shelve above the sink that makes the sink dark. The electric heated towel rail is excellent as is the towels that are large and fluffy. The wall finish is poor and are painted concreate complete with small air holes making it look like a shot gun has been fired at them, a simple plaster skim would do so much as well as improved finishes in other areas. Go to reception and all change and a 4 star look and feel. Decor throughout is retro in areas and not sure it works. The hotel seems to have an identity crisis but add a few nice touches and could be good. A few issues like you only get one toilet roll so if you run out you have to ask or improvise why not add a second holder and leave a spare? Grounds are poor and not maintained like the sports clinic next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
très bel hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christer from Katrineholm

Modernt hotell med fantastiskt läge.

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotell med mycket bra läge med utsikt över Atlanten och mot Spanien. Bra service och restaurang. Vi var mycket nöjda med helheten och utbudet i området.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eric from sud ouest

Rapport qualité prix pas à la hauteur

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse mais "sans âme" .décoration nulle.Bonne literie.Chambre pres du parking avec mini terrasse et un seul bain de soleil en mauvais état pour 3 personnes.Bon petit déjeuner.Nous avons payé nos deux nuits à l 'avance et avons eu la désagréable surprise de nous voir réclamer un supplément pour la troisième personne alors que tout était réglé et qu'on nous avait bien dit à l'arrivée que l'on n'était pas obligés de donner l'empreinte de notre carte bleue et pouvions payer le cas échéant nos consommations au bar ou restaurant directement .Finalement on nous a dit que c'était une erreur et qu'on n'avait rien à payer et ensuite dix minutes aprés notre départ on nous appelle sur portable pour dire que l'on doit 50 euros.Passablement énervés nous promettons que le lendemain nous transmettrons notre confirmation montrant que le séjour est entiérement réglé.Le lendemain on nous appelle pour dire que c'est ok.Tout est bien qui finit bien mais je pense que si nous avions réglé ce supplément,on ne nous aurait surement pas remboursés!pas tres honnete tout ça.Nous n'y retournerons pas....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathleen from Vilvoorde

The hotel to be in Capbreton

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and great staff. Spacious rooms, hotel right in front of the beach, walking distance from all the restaurants, shops and Capbreton's harbour. Baya hotel and Spa definitely delivers value for its money. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Très bel hôtel situe en bord de mer

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Chambre panoramique avec vue sur mer petit déjeuner en chambre d'une grande qualité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

lovely!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Really good location just be the beach! Nice staff and good breakfast.